Western Region FL - Divy 1 2019

Sounds similar to the van riet coward punch that happened a few years ago

A few years ago or a few weeks ago ? He king hit someone a couple of weeks ago off the ball, all on vision & got off. WRFL is weak & should not allow this to happen like they have !

I guess the same can be said for Steward headbutting on a footy field, could have ended up nasty.

Watched the incident today from WRFL website.

On SM-N960F using BigFooty.com mobile

Very poor form the video is incriminating. Declined the 2 weeks offered after the game, then watched the video on Monday, contacted the league and asked if he could still take 2 weeks....So what is he saying ?
I didn’t head butt an innocent unsuspecting kid, oh hang on maybe I did let me see, oh shit yeah I think I did now come to think of it......Head butts should be sent straight to the tribunal, no penalty offered. Weak act !

Big news coming out of Caroline Springs. Club officials are meeting with the EDFL this week in regards to joining their league. Interesting to see how the league react to this news with them being such a big club.

Well I will call you out as a liar because he was racially vilified !! So you get your facts right before you start speaking garbage !!!!!

Also, he said what the F*** are you looking at ??! What’s were his intentions & is that how he speaks to supporters ? Not on !! That’s asking for something to kick off if you ask me. Get your facts right your club is a disgrace & a joke as are you !

Was that you and your mate standing to the left of the Hoppers coach's box for the whole second half and directing verbal abuse at the Hoppers coach's box, I think so.

Please be honest YES or No, thats all I want to know.

Big news coming out of Caroline Springs. Club officials are meeting with the EDFL this week in regards to joining their league. Interesting to see how the league react to this news with them being such a big club.
Well that didn't take long to get out ,can add will start in division 1 club is confident will get accepted pending members votes

That’s surely 4 weeks min. And I agree it should go to the tribunal automatically. The Hoppers player only looks young and had to leave the ground. Headbutted him for no apparent reason and the kid wasn’t expecting it. That’s not good.
Seconded

If Caroline Springs are out, is it because they got hit with punishments for a crime repeatedly committed by others yet it went unpunished?

The EDFL also have favourites TT. Not sure Burnside FC will appreciate a neighboring club so close. But it’s a possibility but not sure they would like to start in div2 EDFL if that was the case. They would lose some good kids.

Cheers Leo. Not a good look but it doesn’t show anyone throwing a punch. I also don’t condone this type of pack mentality by the Hoppers supporters but big Perry should have walked away being in a position of senior coach. But unless you were there it’s hard to tell what was said. But not a good look and advertisement for the WRFL as it was on the news.

The EDFL also have favourites TT. Not sure Burnside FC will appreciate a neighboring club so close. But it’s a possibility but not sure they would like to start in div2 EDFL if that was the case. They would lose some good kids.
There's favourites. Then there is punishing one club and then letting another do the same thing and win a flag in another division, in the same year after earlier punishment.

Caroline Springs can rightfully feel cheated, and the WRFL should be answerable to its member clubs why we are losing one of the biggest clubs to another league.

Picking and choosing has cost them big time. Lots of junior teams as well as seniors.

There's favourites. Then there is punishing one club and then letting another do the same thing and win a flag in another division, in the same year after earlier punishment.

Caroline Springs can rightfully feel cheated, and the WRFL should be answerable to its member clubs why we are losing one of the biggest clubs to another league.

Picking and choosing has cost them big time. Lots of junior teams as well as seniors.

Exactly what has happened in the EDFL div1 by letting East Keilor keep there points and % and ultimately gives them a finals position based on these victories. They might do the same thing as PCC come finals as the league didn’t punish them but ultimately have punished other clubs by allowing 1 club a different set of rules. So it’s not much different in the EDFL.

Cheers Leo. Not a good look but it doesn’t show anyone throwing a punch. I also don’t condone this type of pack mentality by the Hoppers supporters but big Perry should have walked away being in a position of senior coach. But unless you were there it’s hard to tell what was said. But not a good look and advertisement for the WRFL as it was on the news.
Hey Turbs,
A few of we Goulburn Valley posters warned the forum that Perry will liven things up at St Albans. In this instance he appears to be the victim of the situation. Yes he should have walked away but that has never been in his nature but he didn't deserve the coward punch. Are St Albans likely to play Hoppers again this season? Watch for big men on motorbikes!

Will you ever get over the “sanctionless sharks” points debacle TT 🙄 you will take that to your grave I reckon.

Hey Turbs,
A few of we Goulburn Valley posters warned the forum that Perry will liven things up at St Albans. In this instance he appears to be the victim of the situation. Yes he should have walked away but that has never been in his nature but he didn't deserve the coward punch. Are St Albans likely to play Hoppers again this season? Watch for big men on motorbikes!
Not this year silver! Only one of them will play finals.

Hey Turbs,

Sons of anarchy..Love that show. 👊👊😂😂

Mr Big Judge, I will call you out as a liar, I was walking beside Steve Kretiuk at half time all the way from the coaches box to the rooms, a supporter of Stalbans was looking at him and Steve asked him what was he looking at and the Stalbans supporter advised Steve that he was looking at his mate coming across the ground and thats where it ended. Dont make up rubbish Champ !

Josh Hill was not racially vilified, there was a bit of Banter but no racial vilification, Josh was even offered a beer after the game by the boys in the tent and he said ' No Thanks I have to drive". Get your fact's right Big Judge before spruking garbage !

As for your coach getting King Hit, lets see what comes out in the wash, I think he should have spoken to Josh Hill and not a third party before going off and approaching the boys in the tent after the game.

Kretiuk asked the oppo supporter “ what are you looking at “ ?
You’d have to come from the wastelands of the mad max movie to think that’s ok behaviour from a Div 1 Head Coach walking from the ground at half time. Especially if you’re criticising Perry for standing up to the drunktards post game.