- Sep 5, 2011
- AFL Club
- Carlton
- Other Teams
- Dallas Cowboys, STL Blues
At least now when I want to buy a cement mixer, I know that those in the know know westmix is the go.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I'm going with:Papley 85%
Martin 99.9%
Pittonet 90%
Big fish ???
Reckon I'm close?
I only answer questions in gruff tradie voices, maaaaate.............What sorta soap did you use?
Soap.....for tradies?tradie radio soap
View attachment 765657

But make sure you get your tyres from Type Power on the wayAt least now when I want to buy a cement mixer, I know that those in the know know westmix is the go.
Obviously using tradie soap...
let's not gagicide the gag, ffs...........What sorta soap did you use?
Those in the know and old mate Mick Gatto know that westmix is the go.....At least now when I want to buy a cement mixer, I know that those in the know know westmix is the go.
I'm going with:
Papley 90%
Martin 100%
Pittonet 100%
Big fish (of the Gaff ilk) 0%
and mystery midfielder 50%.
Makes sense, doesn't itLewis Taylor to Sydney, bammmmm
Papley to us!![]()
Of course, they need their own soap. Us non hi-vis folk's soap just doesn't cut the mustard.Soap.....for tradies?
Sydney "I would do anything for Joe but I won't do that" (pick 5)Ha, you took the words right out of my mouth.
Looking good
Sam Mclure mentioned it, he didn’t know. Nick Dal Cyclone Santo then went how ridiculous it is. Was quickly droppedHas anyone called up Trade Radio and put them on the spot about the 3pm report?
Looking good
thanks, jack - he sounds a lot like huddo..........At least now when I want to buy a cement mixer, I know that those in the know know westmix is the go.
You have to be kidding?
That's a terrible idea and again, more AFL manipulation.
I don't know. Maybe it's just me.
Thanks 10c appreciate it and how are the negotiations progressing.Looking good
Sam Mclure mentioned it, he didn’t know. Nick Dal Cyclone Santo then went how ridiculous it is. Was quickly dropped
soap for tradiesSoap.....for tradies?