Votes: 44 3.3%
  • West Coast

Votes: 64 4.8%
  • Western Bulldogs

Votes: 5 0.4%

• Total voters

Remove this Banner Ad

Little defensive I see.

Champion data is good for predictions when it has all of the data but when accounting for things yet to be determined it falls short, it can't predict natural improvement.
I never used it as a predictor.

I think it’s the leadership not the list holding Essendon back. Don’t see how the list is in bad shape. The only important aging players we have are Hurley and Hooker.

I think it’s the leadership not the list holding Essendon back. Don’t see how the list is in bad shape. The only important aging players we have are Hurley and Hooker.
Both pretty important though and need a replacement coming through the ranks. Which you may already have to be fair. I’m no expert on the younger players yet to debut on opposition lists.

Both pretty important though and need a replacement coming through the ranks. Which you may already have to be fair. I’m no expert on the younger players yet to debut on opposition lists.

Yeah definitely agree but it’s only 2 and Hurley spent much of last year playing as a mid size defender so structurally isn’t that important. Hooker is a jet though and is pretty much irreplaceable.

Either way I think Essendon is a poor nomination.

Yeah I have corrected myself about the ruck because I totally forgot about Rowan. He’s fantastic.

Max King is a good prospect, but who else other than Josh Battle and King do St Kilda have as an upcoming KPP? That’s the reason why I was a little worried. Carlisle would be 29 years old by the end of this year and Nathan Brown is 31 years old and there seems to be barely any KPPs on the list in line to replace them. To me, St Kilda lack in depth across the entire field other than mid-sized forwards and defenders (which they seem to have plenty of).