Media 60 seconds with Test Tickle. Episode 83 with Test Tickle

nothing Bomber related is funny anymore

When you have a team that like doing extraordinary things with anything and everything, it's hard to find material that can match it

Episode 7 with Tigerturbulance

1 - What season did you debut in the SFA and what clubs have you played with?
Recruited by NaturalDisaster Season 25 for the Furies and stayed ever since.
Free goon, all you can eat from the Hippodrome dumpster and happy hour at Kittens on game day, how could l leave.

2 - Which players from your club are always the first into the showers after a game?
Nuffers and This Is Anfield dont mind getting slappy in the showers. Ive noticed young JackBero making a conga line for the showers as well.
Other than them the rest of us think washing weakens qooty players and removes that hard earned qooty musk odour.

3 - What has been your most memorable moment in your SFA career to date?
Stepping in the middle for my first game as ruck in S26. fu** l hard a boner a dog couldn't chew.
I was pumped and was able to legitimately stomp on the short runt mids, loved it.

4 - You and I are hosting a luxurious dinner party, please invite 4 other current SFA players?
I haven't chosen my own team mates as we get to party at Kittens regularly. My guest list would be:
1. The whole bomber team
2. pantskyle
3. Dingster
4. Far Kern

5 - Have you ever thought of giving the SFA away at any stage, elaborate if you wish?
Never.
I'm a professional qooty player and as long as l can flog midget runts and drink Ned_Flanders goon each week lm not going anywhere.
245kg of love muscle was born for the SFA.

6 - Which current players make you laugh the most?
Lot of funny people in the SFA, just off the top of my head l find the following very funny, even if they dont all mean to be:
Ned_Flanders
Norma Lee Ava
Test Tickle
I Dont Care
Wacky Tiger
fumbler
Antonio BlueVein
NaturalDisaster
DapperJong
Riviat
ShaunDuggan
KohPhi's Ferret
View attachment 817221

Didn't realize you belonged to KohPhi SM

Episode 7 with Tigerturbulance

Recruited by NaturalDisaster Season 25 for the Furies and stayed ever since.
Free goon, all you can eat from the Hippodrome dumpster and happy hour at Kittens on game day, how could l leave.

2 - Which players from your club are always the first into the showers after a game?
Nuffers and This Is Anfield dont mind getting slappy in the showers. Ive noticed young JackBero making a conga line for the showers as well.
Other than them the rest of us think washing weakens qooty players and removes that hard earned qooty musk odour.

Stepping in the middle for my first game as ruck in S26. fu** l hard a boner a dog couldn't chew.
I was pumped and was able to legitimately stomp on the short runt mids, loved it.

4 - You and I are hosting a luxurious dinner party, please invite 4 other current SFA players?
I haven't chosen my own team mates as we get to party at Kittens regularly. My guest list would be:
1. The whole bomber team
2. pantskyle
3. Dingster
4. Far Kern

5 - Have you ever thought of giving the SFA away at any stage, elaborate if you wish?
Never.
I'm a professional qooty player and as long as l can flog midget runts and drink Ned_Flanders goon each week lm not going anywhere.
245kg of love muscle was born for the SFA.

Lot of funny people in the SFA, just off the top of my head l find the following very funny, even if they dont all mean to be:
Ned_Flanders
Norma Lee Ava
Test Tickle
I Dont Care
Wacky Tiger
fumbler
Antonio BlueVein
NaturalDisaster
DapperJong
Riviat
ShaunDuggan
KohPhi's Ferret
View attachment 817221
Tigerturbulance :(

Hello Halfy,

I am also very sad :(

Much love,
-TJASTA.
Hello former and still favourite all time Furies captain that I have ever had that is better than TT, Ned and JackBero combined,

Let us be sad together

Yours Sadly,
THB

Episode 9 with Ant Bear

I answered a plea from MannumPower in the S17 off-season and debuted in R1, S18 for the Swamprats, but was virtually inactive for my first two seasons. I have made up for it since then, climbing every mountain there was to conquer at the Rats and culminating in the S27 Premiership.
I then moved to the Wonders, to give the Rats some respite, in S28

Who showers after a game?
I hear ruours that sometimes Dingster gets the water cannon out, but I stay aloof from my team-mates, so I cannot confirm or deny.

What, I have to pick ONE?
If so, it would be the S22 awards season - Swamprats B&F, Mobbs Medal, beez Trophy, AllSFA RuckRoveR

And SHARE?
Umm, who are the local vegans again?

No, I am a Lyfer, to the disappointment of many.

I like Norma Lee Ava, she's funny. I also laugh at a few who take it all too seriously, they're so easy to wind up.
Kev.jpg

Episode 10 with JoshWoodenSpoon

I've played for the Baghdad Bandits, the Las Vegas Bears, and am lining up in the back pocket for my first game with the Baghdad Bombers this weekend.

The small ones.

Taking out some Mateflons, watching the Bears hash it out in the Grand Final from the stands, and being alongside players growing and establishing themselves in the SweetFA.

Outside of my team: Knifey Spoony to help with catering, SSwans2011 for the ambiance, MWPP on drinks, and Dawn to Dark's alias to pick fights with the furniture.

I did after my first stanza in Baghdad, as I didn't want rush my HoF admission.

NaturalDistaster but he can't help that.
Big Wig & mang
Tommycash.
Headless.
Me.
and of course, The Mighty Test Tickle.
Kev.jpg

Episode 11 with Antonio BlueVein

ABV debuted in S28 and has only played at the mighty Baghdad Bombers.

2 - Which players from your club are always the first into the showers after game?
KohPhi and CALL ME SNAKE

Well, we lost most of our games last year so as a qooty team we weren’t great.
All I can really say is I achieved precisely what I needed to.

Tigerturbulance ArdentEagle Metalcrusher and KohPhi

I would never leave my Baghdad brothers and sisters. They need me, and I need them.

KohPhi Tony Lynn 15 Norma Lee Ava CALL ME SNAKE Ned_Flanders Elton Johns Wig brahj BRAB Metalcrusher and Tigerturbulance are all really funny posters. There’s heaps more but that ‘s all I can think of off the top of my purple helmet.
Kev.jpg

Episode 11 with Antonio BlueVein

ABV debuted in S28 and has only played at the mighty Baghdad Bombers.

2 - Which players from your club are always the first into the showers after game?
KohPhi and CALL ME SNAKE

Well, we lost most of our games last year so as a qooty team we weren’t great.
All I can really say is I achieved precisely what I needed to.

Tigerturbulance ArdentEagle Metalcrusher and KohPhi

I would never leave my Baghdad brothers and sisters. They need me, and I need them.

KohPhi Tony Lynn 15 Norma Lee Ava CALL ME SNAKE Ned_Flanders Elton Johns Wig brahj BRAB Metalcrusher and Tigerturbulance are all really funny posters. There’s heaps more but that ‘s all I can think of off the top of my purple helmet.
View attachment 820996
1581402627504.png

Episode 12 with pantskyle

I started in S15, what is it now, S19? So what's that 14 seasons?
Wow what I loser I am. I have played for The Roys twice, Wonders, Wolves (Gumbies), Hawks, Bears, Royals and Warriors.
I don't believe I am missing any.

comewhatmay is the first into the showers as she likes to get clean before all the boys come in and dirty it up.

I've had a few, winning the EKA, winning the Mobbs, my Hall of Fame induction, the most satisfying was probably bringing the Las Vegas Bears back into the competition. Took a lot of work.

I'd prefer to not make it luxurious because that would remove the fun. Does it mean we are in a relationship if we are hosting it together?
It's ok if we are it is after all a fantasy league.
I won't go with any BC because I can do that at any time, let's invite beez, Mobbs, comewhatmay and Wooshette.
Couple of boys, couple of girls and an old man.

Oh yes constantly. It was a bit of a meme at one stage, pants retires again.
To extend my interest I will ignore the joint in the off season.
As long as I still get enjoyment out of it and others get enjoyment out of me than I suppose I'll stick around, but really I have nothing really to achieve here besides a premiership so who knows, maybe this will be the last.

The BC guys do, my own teammates are good at it as well, TiF makes hilarious images.
I appreciate the characters like TJASTA and Tigerturbulance who stick with the shtick.
Tones is fun, I've laughed at posters who I don't have have affection for as well, if it's funny it's funny.
The End. Probably much longer than 60 seconds. Good day, k.
Kev.jpg

Episode 13 with Agent93

I debuted in season 22 for the East Side Hawks and remain a one club player.

fu** knows, I'm still cleaning up the meeting room from the post game address.

The S24 finals series.
Round 1 ineligible player Tony Lynn 15 has been doing a rather lengthy write up from the Bombers perspective over the past decade.
He'll finish one day I imagine.

Loonerty, Harvey Manfrenjensenden, Drunkgoliath and The Filth Wizard

Yes, sometimes there's a lot of expectation that things will just happen so that everyone's entertainment can continue, but a lot of folks don't realise the time and effort certain people put in to make the SFA what it is now.

pantskyle, Mobbs, Wig , Baz , Biggie, and TIF all give me sensible chuckles from time to time.
Kev.jpg

Episode 14 with TJASTA

Hello Test Tickle,
I made my debut in season 24 with Furies. Did you know that up to that point, the Furies were undefeated. We lost in my debut game.

I am unsure because the Furies don't technically have showers.
But, the first person under the hose is usually Ned_Flanders.

The two things that I remember is when I made the All-SFA team in Season 27 and winning the rfctigerarmy Award last season.
The latter came completely as a surprise to me :)

The four people I would invite are all very special to me. fumbler because he has had the biggest impact on me. JackNah_8 because her and fumbler are a pair. Wacky Tiger because he has sick copy and paste skills. And Dingster, because he is a cool dude :)

Well, I guess it's time to get serious. Yes, there have been multiple time.
There was the time after the Season 26 Grand final. However, that was completely fake to cause some fun drama in the league.

#OperationNuclar had some truth to it.
I knew at the start of last season that I was going to step down from captain and was thinking about retirement, I just felt like I had achieved everything that the league had to offer and I was not enjoying threads anymore.

There were also points during my captaincy when I was in a negative headspace and I took days off BigFooty to get away from it all. Even to this day, there is a team (and a certain poster) who believe they cause me 'to melt'. When really, things were not going well in my personal life and I just stop looking at BigFooty because it was not helping.

It really was the process of planning and performing #OperationNuclar that I got my groove and enjoyment back.

I love the posts of Ned_Flanders. He was also a massive reason why I got into the league in Season 25.

Much love,
-TJASTA.
Kev.jpg

Episode 15 with AuntyBlindEye

S28. Only the Bears.

You mate. Then me. The rest follow shortly after they have steeled themselves.

Probably SoO. I got to play alongside posters I admire, and against teammates.
It was a different dynamic and very enjoyable.
Seeing your balls in the shower the first time is a close second, but much less enjoyable if I may say so.

I'll avoid a team bias and say Bloodied52, Antonio BlueVein, Barrybran and Riviat.
The conversation would be so engrossing and confusing that I wouldn't have to bother with his duties.

Not yet.

Far Kern, manangatang, The Filth Wizard, TJASTA, Tigerturbulance, brahj are all pretty good.
I've missed a lot though.
Kev.jpg

Episode 16 with U2tigers

I joined in S25 - EJW recruited me to the Wonders, and I have played there all my career.

Ant Bear for some reason, I reckon hes cottoned onto the fact I am after him, he just wants out of there.

S25 was pretty good I made the All Sweet F.A. team as Ruck in my first season.

I thought about answering with 4 ruck players due to my loyalty, but be a bit more serious about it, I reckon Ned_Flanders due to us having a long history, Tigerturbulance for the comic aspect, Harvey Manfrenjensenden - the one poster I have NIL comeback to when he goes at me.
I will also say Tony Lynn 15 as he gets this place more then anyone.

But If it was Rucks you would have been one of them.

5 - Have you ever thought of giving the SFA away any stage, elaborate if you wish?
I did last season and even this pre-season to be honest. But even if I left, it wouldn't be long before I was back.

Tigerturbulance and pantskyle probably have the highest percentage of their own posts that I laugh at the most.
philreich just for the read easiness of his posts.

But like manangatang said there are so many.

Anyway cheers, and good lucks to all the Rucks in S29
Kev.jpg

Media 60 seconds with Test Tickle. Episode 83 with Test Tickle