Mod. Notice Bay 13 Poster of the Year 2019 - CONGRATS Maximum Gawnage!

Poster of the Year 2019

Aug 27, 2015
🅱️🅰️🥇1️⃣3️⃣
🇦🇺
Looking at the majority of that list you'd think this was the flog of the year award. Jazny bringing some much needed respectability.
Been a long time since we've had a Geelong POTY winner, and by long I mean never. :p

Aug 27, 2015
🅱️🅰️🥇1️⃣3️⃣
🇦🇺
Wrong again floggo.

I won this 2 years ago.
Really?? Geez Vesty you must be the least-memorable award winner since Scott Cummings won the Coleman in '99. :p

Naaaaaaaaah I'm just kidding we love ya mate.

giphy.gif

chelseacarlton

BLUE it's the Magic Number
10k Posts Sensible Type Chess Club Member Pantskyle
Apr 13, 2008
So Frang
The Anti-Theists
VOTE 1 CC!!!!

A vote for CC is a vote for drinking french wine, banging middle aged birds and rolling fat blunts.

View attachment 821752
Agreed.
Vote chelseacarlton or else get AIDS
if you dont vote for chelseacarlton your a idiot
Your idiots
Buuuttttt, this may save y’all from aids as the season proper rolls on, or I roll one, whatever comes 4th.
I think I’m a forfer again this year lads and ladesses.
Thanks butt, I reckon it’s Maxxys year, to be honest, he’s been super impressive and rarely has the bay thrown up a more genuine and ackchual “good bloke”.
Nice um legs you got there Leo, what’s your Insta tag, not arksing for that friend?!

Your idiots
Buuuttttt, this may save y’all from aids as the season proper rolls on, or I roll one, whatever comes 4th.
I think I’m a forfer again this year lads and ladesses.
Thanks butt, I reckon it’s Maxxys year, to be honest, he’s been super impressive and rarely has the bay thrown up a more genuine and ackchual “good bloke”.
Nice um legs you got there Leo, what’s your Insta tag, not arksing for that friend?!
Thanks cc, but I'm a s**t poster.

chelseacarlton

BLUE it's the Magic Number
10k Posts Sensible Type Chess Club Member Pantskyle
Apr 13, 2008
So Frang
The Anti-Theists
Khloe Kardashian?
Kade Kolodjashnij?
KK Juggy?
I’ve changed my vote from jazny to myself and then to large anus’d zachah!👍
But I think I should probably win this year for all k k k’s, I have no idea what k stands for!

DanWA

Aug 13, 2013
East Fremantle Sharks
easy win for max

bit of a sympathy vote from me he is still reeling from his team giving us the bradbury when they thought they were finals chance