• F59263CD-8BCF-4787-B6B3-6042C7A516F4.png
    F59263CD-8BCF-4787-B6B3-6042C7A516F4.png
    634.9 KB · Views: 141

Souup

May 8, 2005
what's the reason for not may people holding onto dangerfield?
plus Doedee to Robertson or a rookie?

Practice match influence from the weekend. Heaps would have gone Danger -> Neale or Bont because they simply looked better than Dangerfield did. However Danger played predominantly forward and only played 63% gametime. There's also the reservation people have around his age and that he might start to taper off.

For the record I've got Dangerfield sitting nicely at M4

Jun 19, 2016
Practice match influence from the weekend. Heaps would have gone Danger -> Neale or Bont because they simply looked better than Dangerfield did. However Danger played predominantly forward and only played 63% gametime. There's also the reservation people have around his age and that he might start to taper off.

For the record I've got Dangerfield sitting nicely at M4
Didn’t Danger score 40 points in the first quarter in midfield though?

How much time do we realistically think danger will spend in the mids.
Thinking 50/50 mid fwd. I’ve switched to Neale because of that.

Watched the first half this morning. Dangers first half was woeful. I he got 40 in the first he is sleeping with CD. Butchered the ball got caught with it etc.

Has always been scored that way. Get on board.

100% if scott has a brain.

Menegola is on the outer apperenlty

Jelwood has hammy issues

That leaves Duncan, Parfitt, Atkins from my calculations. You pick Danger over them any day.

100% if scott has a brain.

Menegola is on the outer apperenlty

Jelwood has hammy issues

That leaves Duncan, Parfitt, Atkins from my calculations. You pick Danger over them any day.

We don't have any quick mids like danger.

Steven has pace but unsure what role he will play.i guess 50/50 ish.

Parfittt, Atkins , Narkle will play alot of mid minutes.

Chook constableIs is abit to slow Scott dropped him because he's not that good on the spread.

Menagola was injured last year he's not a elite mid he's down the pecking order ATM.

Without danger our midfeild is third rate.

We don't have any quick mids like danger.

Steven has pace but unsure what role he will play.i guess 50/50 ish.

Parfittt, Atkins , Narkle will play alot of mid minutes.

Chook constableIs is abit to slow Scott dropped him because he's not that good on the spread.

Menagola was injured last year he's not a elite mid he's down the pecking order ATM.

Without danger our midfeild is third rate.

Lol totally forgot about steven since i dumped him.

Nov 6, 2003
🇦🇺 🇦🇺 🇦🇺 West Adelaide
With Kelly gone, Selwood aging .....and some good KPF stocks at Geelong ....I can see Danger spending a lot of midfield time ....don't know the exact % ....lets say 65% / 35%

And now for something completely different:
View attachment 829398
Different is an understatement lol

The thing that annoys me the most is the fact that you have Pickett on the bench, when he's probably going to be the best rookie this season

Having such a cheap ruck duo yet you've filled your team with mid-pricers, I just don't see the benefit

Best of luck mate, I'm all for people backing themselves

Tim H

Sep 23, 2006
Home
Different is an understatement lol

The thing that annoys me the most is the fact that you have Pickett on the bench, when he's probably going to be the best rookie this season

Having such a cheap ruck duo yet you've filled your team with mid-pricers, I just don't see the benefit

Best of luck mate, I'm all for people backing themselves

No rookies including Pickett have been named as yet, can swing Gresham forward, Hill back as required.

Yes too many mid pricers and replace as many as I can IF some Rookies put their hands up.
Sorry I annoyed you was not my intention.:oops: