Banter TRTT Part 11: Ghosts n Sh..tuff

JimmyBC

Apr 24, 2020
Port Adelaide
Those were both pretty exhausting reads. It'll take me decades to go back to Blood Meridian. Pick up a couple of chapters of Moby Dick here and there if you wanna. I just read Journey to the End of the Night which might be the most cynical thing ever written. It gets my thumbs right up.
Louis-Ferdinand Céline,, sorry you opened the Doors

Jun 6, 2000
West Perth
Port Adelaide
Woomera Centrals, Jazza
How_to_draw_an_owl.jpg

I’m the exact opposite - everyone seems to remember me but I don’t recall them. I’m like a leaf floating on top of the current of time.

Like the time I was in a tattoo parlour in Hindley Street cause my friends wanted to get nipple piercings and the girl behind the counter, with more piercings and tats than a bikie, goes “Hey, don’t I know you from somewhere?”

“Err, do you?”

“You went to such and such college, didn’t you?”

It was at that point I realised who she was. If I was how I am now, I would have handled that situation a lot differently, cause she was trying to talk to me but I was a babe to badness at the time.

Didn’t help that one of my friends passed out from getting a piercing at that point, either.

If you worked in porn you would be your own fluffer.

I wouldn't.. in reality it's tough guy goes to pub with a mate to get in random fights and it just ends up with them jerking each other off.

Fight Hard 2 - Wristy with a Vengeance.

Was just asked if I wanted to do the Zoom thing for Channel 7.

I turned it down, if I'm home watching footy I'm in my underpants with a whiskey!

Nobody wants to see that!

I turned it down, if I'm home watching footy I'm in my underpants with a whiskey!

Janus needs to do it at his mates place that has the demonic portal.

dirty2

F*** the southern power
Nov 6, 2016
Bar Rossa
Port Adelaide
Arsenal

How did you get asked? I agree nobody would be interested in watching me Rage one second... doing a happy dance the next... and in between trying to get head of the mrs...

I’d like to see that!!

lets facetime during games.

How did you get asked? I agree nobody would be interested in watching me Rage one second... doing a happy dance the next... and in between trying to get head of the mrs...
Membership called.
Reckon it’s random.

Janus needs to do it at his mates place that has the demonic portal.

Speaking of which, I have an update on that - apparently that house has had something going on since he moved in there. It just got progressively worse and worse...first his son saw a door handle moving up and down...then he woke up to the sound of his refrigerator door alarm going off because it had swung open...until one night where it wasn't just footsteps that he could hear outside in his kitchen, but something was banging down his bedroom door. The first time in his life he's been scared for his life, he says.

But it's getting weaker now, he reckons. In fact, he says that the night where it touched both his girlfriend and I (in the same spot - the right hand side of the torso) was the last time anything supernatural happened in the house. He reckons it might have passed on to one of us.

Well it didn't pass on to me. I wear a sterling silver pentagram at all times for that exact reason.

We kind of wonder if it isn't some kind of murder house. The spirit box is always talking about going outside...and there are fruit trees and a lawn outside that grow really well without any kind of fertiliser...

Haha! Same. Wonder if it's linked to the BBTB thing?

Aug 15, 2015
The cockeyed lowlife of the (Southern) Highlands
Port Adelaide

I'd like to see feel do it sitting on the couch with arms folded, sack hinkley sign ready to hold up when we inevitably do something foolish

Alt tabbed on chaturbate.