Delisted #37: Dylan Clarke - End of the road, will not be offered a list spot in 2022

Remove this Banner Ad

I’m hoping no one else takes him before we re-rookie, personal favourite of mine. Just love the way he goes about it.

Aah okay, not great stats.
What I remember watching this season though is that he was one of the players that annoyed me the least.
High praise indeed.
😂😂 I agree with that.

Its hazy but I remember last year he did a number on an injured Cripps and then tagged another couple of stars out of the game in consecutive weeks.

Even the media put his name in lights. I felt that we'd found a natural tagger, if that's still a thing.

I’m hoping no one else takes him before we re-rookie, personal favourite of mine. Just love the way he goes about it.

I'm not good with the technical detail of such things but I do not believe anyone will touch Clarke or Gleeson in the rookie draft in these circumstances.

The convention is that the clubs do not take each other's re-rookie nominations, it's never happened, unless a club drafted the player in the main draft for a primary list spot (in which case each would go with our blessing).

I'm not good with the technical detail of such things but I do not believe anyone will touch Clarke or Gleeson in the rookie draft in these circumstances.

The convention is that the clubs do not take each other's re-rookie nominations, it's never happened, unless a club drafted the player in the main draft for a primary list spot (in which case each would go with our blessing).

Geelong were about to demote Ryan Abbott before St Kilda grabbed him as a DFA.

Nah he definitely smashed Cripps and O'Meara.
He smashed cripps(injured) while actually having decent stats himself

he stopped omeara

he kinda quelled the next in line but also did nothing else

then zilch

Geelong were about to demote Ryan Abbott before St Kilda grabbed him as a DFA.

For a primary list spot?