Andrew Cuomo's aide admits COVID nursing home death cover up.

No, you highlight racism and call it out as it happens and hold those responsible for it in the public sphere and shame the fu** out of them.

I said not highlighting race, not racism. There's a difference.

Racism should always be called out as you say.

I said not highlighting race, not racism. There's a difference.

Racism should always be called out as you say.
I don’t see any difference tbh, racism(or national identity) is systemic in every culture and country I’ve ever visited.
Blue fish yellow fish etc.

I do hope you come back soon now Trump is gone.

Will be interesting to see how you go calling out Joe. I'm sure you'll have ample opportunities

you have a short memory

roughly a year ago i said here that if i was an american i would most likely vote third party because i couldnt support Biden

ultimately backing Biden was a no brainer because of how Trump handled COVID-19

I dont have a lot of faith in Biden. BUT, I dont think he is contending with Buchanan (who basically drove the USA into Civil War) and Johnson (who's reconstruction policies set up the racial and economic divisions the USA still has today) as America's worst ever president. I think Trump is now clearly in the top 3 now, passing the likes of Harding (corrupt as *) and Hoover (made the Great Depression worse than it needed to be).

And FWIW, if Rubio was running I would have probably voted for him (unfortunately he's not a good campaigner, and has a lot of the Costello's about him (ie not prepared to risk his safe position to be the leader))

I've been remarkably consistent...

Except when it comes to Trump, of course.

Case in point - in your first post in this thread, you could replace "hiding critical information from national health expert " with "undermining health experts", replace "MSM" with "Fox" and it would literally be a description of Donnie boy.

you have a short memory

roughly a year ago i said here that if i was an american i would most likely vote third party because i couldnt support Biden

ultimately backing Biden was a no brainer because of how Trump handled COVID-19

I dont have a lot of faith in Biden. BUT, I dont think he is contending with Buchanan (who basically drove the USA into Civil War) and Johnson (who's reconstruction policies set up the racial and economic divisions the USA still has today) as America's worst ever president. I think Trump is now clearly in the top 3 now, passing the likes of Harding (corrupt as fu**) and Hoover (made the Great Depression worse than it needed to be).

And FWIW, if Rubio was running I would have probably voted for him (unfortunately he's not a good campaigner, and has a lot of the Costello's about him (ie not prepared to risk his safe position to be the leader))

It was more a comment about calling out racism in the same way you have Trump if it arises with Joe.

Not just comparing it to Trump.

It was more a comment about calling out racism in the same way you have Trump if it arises with Joe.

Not just comparing it to Trump.

I will call any poli out on any s**t I don't like

FFS mate I'm defending Morrison on the basis that there is no proof he knew of the rapes in his thread. Stop pushing this line I'm a libtard who only criticises the right.

Except when it comes to Trump, of course.

Case in point - in your first post in this thread, you could replace "hiding critical information from national health expert " with "undermining health experts", replace "MSM" with "Fox" and it would literally be a description of Donnie boy.
Perhaps if you could give an example of where Trump deliberately withheld information from health experts which stopped them making an assessment of what was going on which potentially allowed his state to infect many other states? If you are referring to Trump "underming health experts" with his stances on masks, lock downs and opening schools then its going to be a long chat because there is much to suggest he got it right.

6MNE isn't about racism?

Confederate flags not about racism?

Camp Auschwitz isn't about racism?
Confederacy was about race slavery. auschwitz was about exterminating a race. racism were the end goals.

the capital attack end goals wasnt about racism. It was about one man trying to become a dictator and manipulating populist grievences to inspire cult like devotion to fight for this end goal. The end goal was trump.

Racism wasnt even the primary driver of that end goal. Only one of many populist grievences trump manipulated. Fears of globalism stealing jobs, lies about elites being pedofiles, fears of socialism, fears of athiesm, sticking a finger up to educated betters, fears of vaccines, fears of immigrants stealing jobs, fears of a climate change hoax and fears of changes in gender roles all played huge roles.

Sounds like an FBI investigation into Cuomo's dishonesty is being established, possible criminal charges! Making Trump look bad was more important than sacrificing thousands of lives :(
I definitely think there should be too

as a species sometimes you unfortunately learn from your mistakes

cuomo made lots of them.
These mistakes should be analysed and hopefully learned from.

of course im not in a cult so i can freely admit where folk on my side have fxxxxed up with out needing to perform mental gymnastics to justify clearly poor decision making.

Confederacy was about race slavery. auschwitz was about exterminating a race. racism were the end goals.

the capital attack end goals wasnt about racism. It was about one man trying to become a dictator and manipulating populist grievences to inspire cult like devotion to fight for this end goal. The end goal was trump.

Racism wasnt even the primary driver of that end goal. Only one of many populist grievences trump manipulated. Fears of globalism stealing jobs, lies about elites being pedofiles, fears of socialism, fears of athiesm, sticking a finger up to educated betters, fears of vaccines, fears of immigrants stealing jobs, fears of a climate change hoax and fears of changes in gender roles all played huge roles.

so the fact that these supporters still push for re-segregation, for creation of racial zones in america, and for white based migration only is a coincidence?

you believe "western chauvinism" has zero to do about race???

Perhaps if you could give an example of where Trump deliberately withheld information from health experts which stopped them making an assessment of what was going on which potentially allowed his state to infect many other states? If you are referring to Trump "underming health experts" with his stances on masks, lock downs and opening schools then its going to be a long chat because there is much to suggest he got it right.

Perhaps you could actually read the post you're replying to? I said if you replace "hiding critical information from national health experts" with Trump's respective brand of covid idiocy.

I know I'll probably regret this - but what on earth did Trump 'get right' on masks?

I recall years back that Neddy used to be one of the more sensible posters, almost "centrist" despite working for the ALP.

Unfortunately such folks have been broken by Trump and the banned 3 letter acronym. Everything is now race this, race that. He sees one protestor with a racist emblem on their shirt and believes that we must start religiously checking under our beds for these folks, like a boomer who watches A Current Affair to get off on stories about "young hoons" and "dodgy tradies" taking over the streets.

Fear is a helluva drug.

I will call any poli out on any sh*t I don't like

FFS mate I'm defending Morrison on the basis that there is no proof he knew of the rapes in his thread. Stop pushing this line I'm a libtard who only criticises the right.

That wasn't what I was saying. I'm just hoping you call out Joe's racism with the same vigour you have Trump's. That's it.

how many ******* ways do you want me to say it?

do i worship biden and will i defend him at every step? no

arent i a communist traitor libtard who will apologise for any socialist piece of s**t rapist/thief/molestor/murderer? no

Will I call out racism on the left? given i have previously said the ALP maintained a racist "sink the boats" policy due to political cowardliness when the real illegal immigration problem is pasty while UK tourists who overstay their visas, yes i will

did i support obama because he was a black man and therefore cannot be criticised? I didnt even support Obama, all hat and no cattle. not a bad president, but not a good one IMO

If Biden repeats the mistakes of his past, will i call him out on them? absolutely

Will i blink just because you try to say im racist against white people? no

arent i a communist traitor libtard who will apologise for any socialist piece of sh*t rapist/thief/molestor/murderer? no

Will I call out racism on the left? given i have previously said the ALP maintained a racist "sink the boats" policy due to political cowardliness when the real illegal immigration problem is pasty while UK tourists who overstay their visas, yes i will

did i support obama because he was a black man and therefore cannot be criticised? I didnt even support Obama, all hat and no cattle. not a bad president, but not a good one IMO

If Biden repeats the mistakes of his past, will i call him out on them? absolutely

Hilarious these goobers demanding you hold biden accountable when weve had four years of them doing cartwheels and backflips trying to justify trumps bullshit

he shat on the kitten IRONICALLY

Hilarious these goobers demanding you hold biden accountable when weve had four years of them doing cartwheels and backflips trying to justify trumps bullshit

he shat on the kitten IRONICALLY

Stupid bit is I'm on record as saying he would grow into the role, and how he campaigned isn't how he would govern

But I'm the person who's racist against white people

arent i a communist traitor libtard who will apologise for any socialist piece of sh*t rapist/thief/molestor/murderer? no

That's all I was after.

Stupid bit is I'm on record as saying he would grow into the role, and how he campaigned isn't how he would govern

But I'm the person who's racist against white people

Jumping at shadows.

And truly pathetic.

They will use any means possible to avoid admitting what vile piece of work Trump was (and is).

That's the same Trump they were eager to support (and still are).

And truly pathetic.

They will use any means possible to avoid admitting what vile piece of work Trump was (and is).

That's the same Trump they were eager to support (and still are).

Mate you say anyone who supported Trump is a racist but when Biden's racism is highlighted you give it a degree compared to Trump or run away from it. It's either racist or it isn't.

Man up and call it all out. Truth is you can't.

Mate you say anyone who supported Trump is a racist but when Biden's racism is highlighted you give it a degree compared to Trump or run away from it. It's either racist or it isn't.

Man up and call it all out. Truth is you can't.
You support a racist and are happy to do so. You also support someone who is a liar, misogynist, dog whistler, nepotist, divider, who is corrupt...you get the idea.

That doesn't make you any of those things mind you. It just means you support someone who is those things and/or advocates for them.

And the only way you can dig your pathetic little arse out of the hole you have dug for yourself with the Trump support is to demand others call out faults in his opponent.

All to make you feel better about the appalling choice you made.

I've told you before dear Chappy, have a look in the mirror and try to make yourself a better person. "Man up".

Don't project your appalling choice of political heroes onto me champ.

But if you want others to call out Biden's racism ChappyUK, it's only fair to ask you to show us all the posts where you have called out your hero's racism first.

Over to you mate. :)

You support a racist and are happy to do so. You also support someone who is a liar, misogynist, dog whistler, nepotist, divider, who is corrupt...you get the idea.

That doesn't make you any of those things mind you. It just means you support someone who is those things and/or advocates for them.

And the only way you can dig your pathetic little arse out of the hole you have dug for yourself with the Trump support is to demand others call out faults in his opponent.

All to make you feel better about the appalling choice you made.

I've told you before dear Chappy, have a look in the mirror and try to make yourself a better person. "Man up".

Don't project your appalling choice of political heroes onto me champ.

Utter bullshit.

You guys have been using racism as a stick to bash conservatives by association for years and now that your guy is in you can't hold yourselves to the same standard. You just have to deflect back onto Trump because admitting Biden has a history of saying racist s**t you open yourself up to the same criticism.

If you support a racist then you are racist. This is the hole you painted for yourself. Live by your own words.

But if you want others to call out Biden's racism ChappyUK, it's only fair to ask you to show us all the posts where you have called out your hero's racism first.

Over to you mate. :)

I'm sure I called out the 'shithole' countries because I did think it was offensive. Not sure if I was posting in SRP then.

Throw some others at me and I'll give you my thoughts.