All about Trump

i think everyone knows he's a crook....even his supporters. I think trump supporters deep down like that he's a crook. Of course, the other answer that they'll use is that the world is against Trump because he's such a champion of the little guy...lol ..but go ahead sorry to interrupt

Yeah of course but banks are the biggest crooks of all time. Give a man a gun and he can rob you, give a man a bank and he can rob the world.

Back in the 80’s and 90’s Trump did a lot of business with popular black leaders like Al Sharpton, Jesse Jackson, and Don King.

King and Trump went into business together promoting Trump’s many business ventures in Atlantic City. Then, King introduced Sharpton to Trump knowing that with Trump’s business smarts he could help Sharpton’s humanitarian efforts.

“The relationship worked,” King says, “because Sharpton and Trump shared core values, among them commitment to the rights of women and minorities. “

Then, In 1986 Trump was awarded the Ellis Island Medal of Honor.
The award represents:

“Individuals who have made it their mission to share with those less fortunate their wealth of knowledge, indomitable courage, boundless compassion, unique talents and selfless generosity; all while maintaining the traditions of their ethnic heritage as they uphold the ideals and spirit of America.”

Donald Trump was one out of 80 chosen to receive this award and other recipients included Rosa Parks and Muhammed Ali.
Additionally, in both 1998 and 1999 Trump was Jesse Jackson’s guest of honor at the annual Wall Street Conference hosted by the Rainbow PUSH Coalition, Jackson’ DC-based “multiracial, multi-issue, progressive, international membership organization fighting for social change.”

“We need your building skills, your gusto,” Jackson told the Donlestate mogul before stating Trump is a model for “people on Wall Street to represent diversity.”

When he came to my attention in 2016 election, all i thought was loud obnoxious, "your fired" and would be out of his depth, gonna be a circus.
But he was no fool.

From my understanding, before he decided to run, his attitude was "come on, what the hell is wrong with these people, why is everyone so glum, so depressed. Everyones so whiney theyve given up. Where the greatest country in the world. Wheres our spirit? I want to know why, whats wrong with the young people, theyre carrying on like pussys" or something to that effect.

-- did a massive market research project and from that he was able to shape the basis of his campaign agenda MAGA - which is a Reagan slogan i think?

He wasnt really a Republican, he was more to the left than Hillary was. My good mate in US told me "HRC is a frfkn liar, she lied over Bengazi man, she flip flops, no one trusts the bitch"

Another Libertarian mate said, "Forget Bernie, he wont be allowed in, not as a socialist, in US thats like a commie"

When he got rolled by HRC in DNC, I was saying he gotta go independent. Mate said, "its over, there is ZERO chance he or Jill Stein as independants will win, the way it is in America, if youre not in major Red Blue party you wont ever win. It doesnt matter how popular he got. He wont get the votes. We dont vote for independents its a wasted vote."

So i kinda got aware of Trump when CNN etc were laughing about the nicknames, he was slaying Cruz with calls "ya oldman was involved in JFKs assassination", and calling the frontrunner "Low Energy Jeb" - The republican party furious, but Trump was way out on top of all the party nomination polls by the length of Flemo straight.

His mixture of nicknames, combativeness, and some talking points, policy, coming up against political hacks, easily dismissed for being token politicians, stiffs, and not a lot going on upstairs.

Much like Biden, where he attacked him on "47yrs of doing nothing why not Joe? Why now?"

The GOP were really in the s**t, I mean Sarah Pallin? She was like AOC, way out of her depth, couldnt get her points across, couldnt think on the fly. She was pretty bad aye.

The only bloke that theyve had outside Trump, was Ron Paul, Libertarian, the only US political figure i admired.

His 2002 Prediction speech was the "truther" spark that i saw in like 2012 maybe? that really got me asking questions, and getting into what was going on in the world. He would have been an excellent POTUS but he got screwed, cant remember exactly but basically like Bernie, a populist Libertarian anti estab, anti war, anti Wall St, he would have spent the neocon military industrial complex piggy bank, cut taxes, and scaled down government (as is Libertarian philosophy). So they were never gonna let him have the keys, as they were in the fiat spending, scaling up global hedgemoney business.

Heres his 2002 speech 💥👌

So the great white hope after Ron was his son Rand Paul, except he was a bit of a flake, wasnt the same man as his father. Bit of a pussy with moments of solid politics, glimpses of the oldman, but he never got going in 2016. The only other bloke my mates were talkng up potentially was Rubio. Solid politician but again, not a powerful or commanding figure. Those two were the future of the party pretty much.

2016 election was scheduled to be another Bush vs Clinton (twisted yeah? ) but Trump spoilt the party. The Kraken!

Just like Aus politics, how easy would it be following after the Rabbit, Fizzer and Scotty from Marketing 3 ring circus?
So much material (still havent passed a budget)

Thats how easy the run was for Trump, still no one thought Hillary wasnt gonna win, was pre ordained. Thats why she hardly rallied with s**t policy she was never gonna implement.

The saying "first they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win" - was 💯 on the money with Trump.

Everyone who in the establishment, the kiss ass media, celebrities, the political class, rich arsehole sphere all loved being seen with the Trump. They would introduce their kids, they sought him out, photographed with, get money, time and charity from Trump. Gave him plaques and awards, he was a friend, a nice guy, a humanitarian, respected, well except for Rosie ODonnell they hated each other publicly. He was a NYC Manhattan Billionaire, splish splash, heavyweight tycoon, best selling author. The Deal maker. The Apprentice.

That love in, it disappeared overnight, the moment he went up against Hillary, he knew she would Saul Alinsky drop a political scandal, smear, as she had done her whole life.

The Hillary Estab US media have bashed him ever since (the biggest targeted smear campaign in history) they nearly had him gone, dust, finito when the Star TV pussy grab tape up out. Thats how they operate, the media was going hammer and tong. Emotional virtue wrangling.

"Hitler the Pussy Grabber cant be POTUS what are we as parents, gonna tell our daughters, when they grow up, how a sexist misogynist can be President of the United States of America? The most prestigious job in the land, the sanctity of the position demands we cant let that happen. Not on our watch. Theres children that are watching us and will hold us to account America"

In reply Trump did press interview with 3 of Bills sex harrass/rape victims, and last the woman who was raped at 12yo that Hillary as young legal defence lawyer, got the perp that she knew out of conviction, by smearing this young girl, by making her out to be a ****/promiscuous.

(terrible story that, thats Hillary Clinton)

Anyway, as i do, i try frame the response, with some context.

Yes, he probably did some dodgy s**t, i know he duped didnt pay some staff in one failed venture. You cant deny that Trump had some dodgy history.

In fact, it was why a few of my longtime US buddies wouldnt vote in 2016, from what ive gathered my good buddy he was a Dems (even though he wouldnt say) as he cant trust HRC (liar) she will get us into a war, and Trump was the 1% (conman) that he wont drain the swamp, he is the swamp!

The republicans i knew, either voted along party lines but kept it on the low down, maybe justified it as better than Hillary but they were not confident in Trump. They thought he was gonna be terrible and frrk everything he touches.

By around end of 2017 i think both sides were very worried about how they were being perceived internationally. He was an embarrassment. He is the laughing stock. Yanks were very conscious of their gung ho, war monger, insular history. They got a lot of s**t online by bigmouth bogan Aussie kids or UK prats calling them fat, stupid, the world hates you kind of trashtalk on Xbox Live multiplayer games.

The republican mates, were kind of brought to the table somewhat by the Rage, the mindless hate and triggered melting of Liberal snowflakes. On social media, the political discourse taking place kind of bonded them to Trump on a few key issues, when previously they were quite cautious. They were angry at being reprisented as racists, stupid rednecks, yet they never went to town on it or glorified Trump ever. Just doing better than i thought, long way to go, kind of thing. There was some "dont tread on me" kind of respect going on and were blown away by the over the top dramatics, radical loonacy, "The liberal tears are delicious" but more they really couldnt believe how self imploding the Dems had become.

One mate who really didnt get dragged into the drama i remember was quite adamant that Transgender, pronouns etc (around time of c16 Bill) was not ok, its a mental disease. Other than that they pretty much stayed out of it publically. I never saw any MAGA stuff.

My good mate the closet Dem hates Trump still, he still doesnt support Dems, Biden etc but from his posts he would either take the piss outta both sides at same time, or just Trump. He posted today, "Idolising political figures is like thinking the Stripper really like you"

Anyway, as i do, i try frame the response with some perspective; the dodgy shonkster con man, boastful, tax evader, rich arsehole, draft dodging self interested, ego centric, pussy grabbin image is easy s**t to stick to the Trump. I thought was gonna be a clown.

But i kind of liked the Kathy Conway reply when she was asked, "how do you feel knowing that youre working for a guy that treats and speaks about women that way" - after pussy grab crisis.

"Weve got bigger problems to deal with"

Heres list of awards, charities etc

i know how you feel. sometimes one of the right wing sites actually produces something that is right. It doesnt happen very often but it does happen. One slips through to the keeper.

Centrist, voted left in Australia my whole life. By far the better economic managers. Not sure i can vote for Albo but we need Scumo and mates out of government. Well, we do. i just think Albo will be the great appeaser and sign us up to Zero emissions crap and be swayed by UN to double mass immigration.

The right are getting far more cred than the left, thanks to Trump Bannon Brexit. Punters are leaving left in droves.

Quasi intellectualism, label theory (ISMs), the way they virtue signal, their woke righteousness, emotional based reasoning, censorship, its all High Status Opinion stuff, like theyve bought the ideal just cant read the manual. Conflicting agendas.

If youre gonna have a dip in the riverina, you better bring ya Kosioska

Like we need the left, and right sides of politics, but the direction we the old left have gone in last 7 years or so is nightmare fuel.

Both ends of the spectrum are crackpots, the difference is the right has boxed it away and identified theyre extremism. Not sure the left has done that.

The right has got most of the best political commentators in US by a mile. Not even close.
The right memes are far superior - not even close
Sky news here is at least better than the Morning Shows. Got some annoying hosts but.
The ABC does some good and some horrid pieces.
For Aus political content Crikey, the Onion, Bettoota Advocate.
Right shitstirring dry arsehole award goes to Gary Orsum youtuber bloke is a pisser.

i'm not sure how to interpret this news article about a new book that states that jeffrey epstein had videos of bill clinton and donald trump in compromising positions...

now if i approach it as a leftie, id like to believe it except for the obvious mistake of including clinton...

but if i'm a redneck gunslinger, i love the clinton reference and know that he was feasting on children but the inclusion of trump is obviously wrong because trump has said that he broke up with epstein, after falling for him in the early 1990s. And we know that trump never lies on these things.

so i have a conundrum...maybe i should just believe the bits that i want to believe.

Trump mighta been too smart about that. He did make comment Epstein liked beautiful women but they were a little on the young side.

I believe they had subpoenas for him, he made contact, and pretty much spilled the beans on what went on with Epstein. It was said that they were completely confident in Trumps story, info provided/help with the case, that they revoked the subpoena and cleared him investigation. Dunno? Youd have to look it up?

Survey conducted that 46% of Republican voters would join The Loser's party. Does this mean he didn't get 74 Million votes?

'A Suffolk University-USA Today poll found that 46 percent of Republicans said they would abandon the GOP and join the Trump party if the former president decided to create one. Only 27 percent said they would stay with the GOP, with the remainder indicating they would be undecided.'

https://thehill.com/homenews/politi...-republicans-would-join-trump-party-poll?rl=1

Did they get 74million responses?

yeh great article ..... here's another one from the same site.... it's todays feature article..

The Temporary Collapse of Texas Is Foreshadowing the Total Collapse of the United States

I suggest you sell all your shares tomorrow...

Its true, the US cities, infrastructure has been decaying for awhile. Many cities towns have lost their livelyhood, the major industries that once were the lifeblood, once offshored or closed many have never recovered slow decline.

When Trump won, a mate said, well i had a friend who went over recently and theres some areas so left behind, that some of the blokes hadnt had a job in 10yrs.

This article is more to do with Texas going renewable Green New Deal, and then getting a rare cold snap, snow etc that the wind turbines stopped. No one was prepared -

Its a solid warning,

Funny thing about texas which is a republican state...although the hoardes are narrowing the gap...

well we all know about the drop in temperatures... which has caused extreme electricity use ....and extreme power bills..

now the mayor of houston has said it's not the people's fault that there is climate change. He's a democrat.... but what about the people with the huge electricity bills? Are they going to say "no, dont want any handouts because i dont believe in climate change" Or maybe only the people who voted democrat will take the cash...

Massive electricity bills doesnt cause climate change ask Al Gore in his big frfk off McMansion haha

His follow up slide show should have been An Inconvenient Powerbill

The Supreme Court on Monday rejected former president Donald Trump’s last-chance effort to keep his private financial records from the Manhattan district attorney, ending a long and drawn-out legal battle.

After a four-month delay, the court denied Trump’s motion in a one-sentence order with no recorded dissents.
District Attorney Cyrus R. Vance Jr. has won every stage of the legal fight — including the first round at the Supreme Court — but has yet to receive the records he says are necessary for a grand jury investigation into whether the president’s companies violated state law.

The court’s action does not mean Trump’s tax records are to become public — Vance has said they will be protected by grand jury secrecy rules — but is likely to accelerate an investigation that might be Trump’s biggest legal threat.

“No citizen, not even the president, is categorically above the common duty to produce evidence when called upon in a criminal proceeding,” Chief Justice John G. Roberts Jr. wrote for the majority in that 7-to-2 decision.

And if you talk off topic youre directed to post Biden, Climate to other forums.
Everyone else seems to manage not sure why you can't.

Everything you post in your wall of words is purely 'confirmation bias'. Okay to re-inforce your beliefs but don't think you convince others especially those that don't need obscure web sites and videos to tell them how to think.

Facts are The Loser said only 12 months ago 'it is only one person' then a couple of weeks later said 'only 12/11 people', then on 27th February said that 'Covid will disappear, like a miracle' and now here we are with half a million people dead.

He has the deaths of thousands on his hands due to his lying and incompetence. A poor impression of a snake oil salesman, the biggest con in America ever.

Its true, the US cities, infrastructure has been decaying for awhile. Many cities towns have lost their livelyhood, the major industries that once were the lifeblood, once offshored or closed many have never recovered slow decline.

When Trump won, a mate said, well i had a friend who went over recently and theres some areas so left behind, that some of the blokes hadnt had a job in 10yrs.

This article is more to do with Texas going renewable Green New Deal, and then getting a rare cold snap, snow etc that the wind turbines stopped. No one was prepared -

Its a solid warning,

no texas weather was affected by climate change and the utilities werent built for such temperatures.... texas had stayed off the national electricity grid and had relied on electricity provided by the private sector...

the infrastructure is decaying because private sector doesnt invest. It just wants the cash.

Trump mighta been too smart about that. He did make comment Epstein liked beautiful women but they were a little on the young side.

I believe they had subpoenas for him, he made contact, and pretty much spilled the beans on what went on with Epstein. It was said that they were completely confident in Trumps story, info provided/help with the case, that they revoked the subpoena and cleared him investigation. Dunno? Youd have to look it up?

I made up a story too

Centrist, voted left in Australia my whole life. By far the better economic managers. Not sure i can vote for Albo but we need Scumo and mates out of government. Well, we do. i just think Albo will be the great appeaser and sign us up to Zero emissions crap and be swayed by UN to double mass immigration.

The right are getting far more cred than the left, thanks to Trump Bannon Brexit. Punters are leaving left in droves.

Quasi intellectualism, label theory (ISMs), the way they virtue signal, their woke righteousness, emotional based reasoning, censorship, its all High Status Opinion stuff, like theyve bought the ideal just cant read the manual. Conflicting agendas.

Like we need the left, and right sides of politics, but the direction we the old left have gone in last 7 years or so is nightmare fuel.k

Both ends of the spectrum are crackpots, the difference is the right has boxed it away and identified theyre extremism. Not sure the left has done that.

The right has got most of the best political commentators in US by a mile. Not even close.
Sky news here is at least better than the Morning Shows. Got some annoying hosts but.
Right shitstirring dry arsehole award goes to Gary Orsum youtuber bloke is a pisser.

i like how you can use all those new american words... i must admit that they lost me after they came up with collateral damage.

i thought you might like peta credlin. I was thinking last night about guys in the right like that kind of woman. Do they want to be spanked? The old conservatives in england had a fetish for that stuff. It's funny how sex preferences dictate a person's politics. Is that freud? I'll leave that stuff to you.
But in the end, I think a lot of the problems with the right could be fixed if we gave these guys a good public flogging....we could even charge them for it and it would pay for itself.

Okay but why do you continually use words like 'left'. That in fact annoys me more than almost any other word on BF as seems overused to the point that it is meaningless. What is the 'left'?
I haven't read of anyone cheering Covid deaths even though you named one person previously who I don't think he is cheering. He is merely pointing out that The Loser could have prevented some of those deaths if he had been honest with Americans and modeled the behaviour that medicals experts recommended.

I have no problem with you pointing out that Trump is a loser. However, the poster we are referring to was not merely pointing that out IMO, when asked why he was posting those links he chose not to explain himself. I've been a strong critic of your side in this thread and we are going to agree to disagree you won't be changing my mind.

I honestly would not have believed some half a million deaths would have occurred. Sadly I knew of 3 that died from it in NY and Connecticut, one of which was only in their 50's.

Instead holding rallies, not following local law and suggesting business open encouraged less compliance .

You won't see me disagreeing with you in regards to Trump's incompetence. I also acknowledge the incompetence of NY's mayor Cuomo in all of this too.

Tucker is wasted. He should be running the country or texas at least. Why does a system waste such an important resource by putting him a fox studio? We need to dig up more gas and oil in texas and go back to using the tried and true methods of generating electricty...and providing the same jobs ...this will empty the parks of the homeless. We should spend more of these utilities and increase the tax cuts to stimulate investment. Tucker knows what to do.[/QUOTE]

You didn't answer the key part of my post. What is 'left'?

I've been a strong critic of your side in this thread and we are going to agree to disagree you won't be changing my mind.

I have no problem with you disagreeing with any of my posts (not sure what you mean about 'my' side) as long your replies aren't snarky, threatening or trying to point score.

Numerous claims by Mr. Trump of generous philanthropy fell apart upon examination of his tax returns, which raised questions about both the amount of certain donations and the overall nature of his tax-deductible giving. For example, $119.3 million of the roughly $130 million in charitable deductions he claimed since 2005 turned out to be the estimated value of pledges not to develop real estate, sometimes after a planned project fell through.
At least two of those land-based charitable deductions, one related to a golf course in Los Angeles and the other a Westchester estate called Seven Springs, are known to be part of the civil inquiry by Ms. James, who is examining whether appraisals supporting the tax write-offs were inflated.
More broadly, the tax records showed how the public disclosures he filed as a candidate and then as president offered a distorted view of his overall finances by reporting glowing numbers for his golf courses, hotels and other businesses based on the gross revenues they collected each year. The actual bottom line, after losses and expenses, was much gloomier: In 2018, while Mr. Trump’s public filings showed $434.9 million in revenue, his tax returns declared a total of $47.4 million in losses.
And such dire numbers were not an anomaly. Mr. Trump’s many golf courses, a core component of his business empire, reported losses of $315.6 million from 2000 to 2018, while the income from licensing his name to hotels and resorts had all but dried up by the time he entered the White House. In addition, Mr. Trump has hundreds of millions of dollars in loans, much of which he personally guaranteed, coming due in the next few years.
Trump faces a potentially devastating I.R.S. audit focusing on the huge refund he claimed in 2010, which covered all the federal income taxes he paid from 2005 to 2008, plus interest. Mr. Trump repeatedly cited the ongoing audit as the reason he could not release his tax returns, after initially saying he would, even though nothing about the audit process prevented him from doing so.
If an I.R.S. ruling were to ultimately go against him, Mr. Trump could be forced to pay back more than $100 million, factoring in interest and possible penalties, in addition to some $21.2 million in state and local tax refunds that were based on the figures in his federal filings.

Numerous claims by Mr. Trump of generous philanthropy fell apart upon examination of his tax returns, which raised questions about both the amount of certain donations and the overall nature of his tax-deductible giving. For example, $119.3 million of the roughly $130 million in charitable deductions he claimed since 2005 turned out to be the estimated value of pledges not to develop real estate, sometimes after a planned project fell through.
At least two of those land-based charitable deductions, one related to a golf course in Los Angeles and the other a Westchester estate called Seven Springs, are known to be part of the civil inquiry by Ms. James, who is examining whether appraisals supporting the tax write-offs were inflated.
More broadly, the tax records showed how the public disclosures he filed as a candidate and then as president offered a distorted view of his overall finances by reporting glowing numbers for his golf courses, hotels and other businesses based on the gross revenues they collected each year. The actual bottom line, after losses and expenses, was much gloomier: In 2018, while Mr. Trump’s public filings showed $434.9 million in revenue, his tax returns declared a total of $47.4 million in losses.
And such dire numbers were not an anomaly. Mr. Trump’s many golf courses, a core component of his business empire, reported losses of $315.6 million from 2000 to 2018, while the income from licensing his name to hotels and resorts had all but dried up by the time he entered the White House. In addition, Mr. Trump has hundreds of millions of dollars in loans, much of which he personally guaranteed, coming due in the next few years.
Trump faces a potentially devastating I.R.S. audit focusing on the huge refund he claimed in 2010, which covered all the federal income taxes he paid from 2005 to 2008, plus interest. Mr. Trump repeatedly cited the ongoing audit as the reason he could not release his tax returns, after initially saying he would, even though nothing about the audit process prevented him from doing so.
If an I.R.S. ruling were to ultimately go against him, Mr. Trump could be forced to pay back more than $100 million, factoring in interest and possible penalties, in addition to some $21.2 million in state and local tax refunds that were based on the figures in his federal filings.

two things. The first is that i cant believe anyone would think Trump could be charitable if there's wasn't a profit to be made...

Second... Where are these details of tax records from? The judge said that the ones to be released would remain confidential. Its peculiar that there are such detailed account of such recent stuff. Who is making the judgement that he is facing a potentially devastating audit? potential potential. Ah if only all these pie recruits reached their potential

I have no problem with you disagreeing with any of my posts (not sure what you mean about 'my' side) as long your replies aren't snarky, threatening or trying to point score.

I would have thought that a major part of this thread is to score points.

This thread is going to last longer than the bring back malthouse / dump bucks thread... so I think the main criteria should be that it's readable - either informative or entertaining.

about your question, the tradition left right thing doesn't seem to operate anymore..or perhaps it's better to say that it doesn't explain much these days. One example is the rep/democrat demographics where the middle class workers have left the democrats (at least many have) and many rich professionals have left the republicans. We've seen it here too with the professional lawyer types joining Labor and the battlers joining the Liberals... There's the mix of economic and social values on each side with social conservatives not just with the traditional right. Then you have unions in Labor who are dead set against the conservation/non-fossil wing of that party.

Invariably when people are talking left and right wing they are talking about the extremes of both parties, which ironically have a lot in common as a lot are anarchists. But the name calling has become meaningless

two things. The first is that i cant believe anyone would think Trump could be charitable if there's wasn't a profit to be made...

Second... Where are these details of tax records from? The judge said that the ones to be released would remain confidential. Its peculiar that there are such detailed account of such recent stuff. Who is making the judgement that he is facing a potentially devastating audit? potential potential. Ah if only all these pie recruits reached their potential

Trump had to repay money from a fake charity he set up (google it)

Good question, its often searching for itself but it should be asked, what has the left in the west become?

Like we need the left, and right sides of politics, but the direction we the old left have gone in last 7 years or so is nightmare fuel.

Interesting.

Even Alan Jones has recently had a rant saying that the right in Australia is ****ed. Apart from #scotyfrommarketing personal popularity (based on dodgy as * online polls), the liberals face decimation across Australia.

Yet the left is being abandoned?

Things that make you go hmmmm.

On moto g(6) plus using BigFooty.com mobile app

The Supreme Court on Monday rejected former president Donald Trump’s last-chance effort to keep his private financial records from the Manhattan district attorney, ending a long and drawn-out legal battle.

After a four-month delay, the court denied Trump’s motion in a one-sentence order with no recorded dissents.
District Attorney Cyrus R. Vance Jr. has won every stage of the legal fight — including the first round at the Supreme Court — but has yet to receive the records he says are necessary for a grand jury investigation into whether the president’s companies violated state law.

The court’s action does not mean Trump’s tax records are to become public — Vance has said they will be protected by grand jury secrecy rules — but is likely to accelerate an investigation that might be Trump’s biggest legal threat.

“No citizen, not even the president, is categorically above the common duty to produce evidence when called upon in a criminal proceeding,” Chief Justice John G. Roberts Jr. wrote for the majority in that 7-to-2 decision.

Yeah shows you how much a threat he is. If they take out the head the rest will scatter. Is what theyre hoping. Trump will have surely got his s**t squared away, when youve got that sort of money, you can buy the best squirrelers. They all do it, Trump even bragged that he did, its legal.

Theyll keep this s**t up, i think theres some land he donated too to avoid tax that theyre looking into as well.

Its just the estab, the institutions havent gone after any of their own. The Clinton Foundation had billions, then when HRC wasnt POTUS funny how it dried up? Wikileaks even found $1m from Qatar in the Foundation. It sat there for over a year, hadnt been recorded by Foundation. They said, "clerical error thanks"

Legally though US business, individuals, orgs etc arent allowed to take money from countries on US terror list.