Certified Legendary Thread Covid, Life, UFOs, Food, & Wordle :(

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm a 32 year old nurse that works in a general medical/ respiratory ward in Brisbane which is important for us to have with what is going on here at the moment. I hope those that want to be vaccinated will have theirs soon. Good luck and all the best.

Hopefully the Goverments can get more Doses Made and out there so everyone who wants can get it ASAP.

Be good to get 2nd Jab to be Fully Vaccinated.

TheGreatGrundy you might be in the next Lot of People who be able to get the Vaccine

Jul 21, 2008
Melbourne
AFL Club
Collingwood
Hopefully the Goverments can get more Doses Made and out there so everyone who wants can get it ASAP.

Be good to get 2nd Jab to be Fully Vaccinated.

TheGreatGrundy you might be in the next Lot of People who be able to get the Vaccine
I will be in that group along with many others but the question is when?

Glad you made the right decision to get vaccinated, on the road to the second one and close to full protection a week after the second dose.

100% Agree it be great to be Fully Vaccinated. Then be waiting do we need a Top Up later in time or Not now.

I think being Vaccinated makes me feel more Safer about Covid. I just don't understand people who want to take a Risk and NOT get it. I know it's there Choice but I can't see the Upside for it. Plus them not getting Vaccinated means it take longer to get back to Normal Again

IF you get the Vaccine you are less likely to Spread it alongside less chance you catch it yourself.

So people need to think more about Themselves with this

SnakePlisskin

Cancelled
Mar 3, 2012
AFL Club
Collingwood
Early morning adventures
6859AA33-3481-46E1-A219-EE2F6A5832E7.jpeg