The Primetime Pricey Memorial Thread for unrepentant gamblers, Part 18

Farr where’s the fire gone Santoz

I miss dodging those haymakers. Too much time on your SFA bullshit
I miss the days of the Jimmy, Kozi, Santo by play. Was essential viewing.

Haha sorry mate, I went golfing for the arvo.

As it happens, I've been board banned from the SFA recently so I have a little more time on my hands these days.

Might just pop in every so often and put on a masterclass for the nostalgia ;)

As it happens, I've been board banned from the SFA recently so I have a little more time on my hands these days.

Must let you know your capitano did try recruit me to your team this off season. Apparently I’m highly in demand around the SFA circles. Hearing you told him I’m a ripper bloke was unexpected and really warmed the cockles

Still a pass for me for now

You are aware you’re still welcome to tail Kozi’s best of the day everyday😉

Must let you know your capitano did try recruit me to your team this off season. Apparently I’m highly in demand around the SFA circles. Hearing you told him I’m a ripper bloke was unexpected and really warmed the cockles

Still a pass for me for now

Haha it was a lie just to try to get you in ;)

SFA? Sweet fu** all??

Basically.

Sweet Football Association.

It's internet dress ups where nerds truly value the stats the random sim gives them each match and the Baghdad Bombers, my team, take the piss out of all and sundry.

Then looking forward to going down with the ship at $1 a time :thumbsu::thumbsu:

Santo's Same Game Sure Thing :thumbsu: :thumbsu:

Over 179.5
Lloyd 25+
Hind 20+
Parker 20+
McGrath 20+
Reid ATS

@ $5

Nah when I’m cold I’m cold when I’m hot I’m hot. You tailing the bad ones is more to do with you than it is with me :thumbsu:

I look forward to your next hot streak.

Although I am 36 and might die well before you warm up :thumbsu: