Votes: 11 5.8%
  • 50: Marlion Pickett

Votes: 21 11.1%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Remove this Banner Ad

Status
Not open for further replies.

George needs a break , has been woeful last few weeks , aarts and Rioli were ok. I’d be looking at either Hugo or STACKY

ive been banging on about this for 3 years, but then lm considered negative???.
i said we cannot afford to have one dimensional players up forward. And now that the game has changed a little bit and exits are easier to get our one dimensional players are going to struggle . We need one v one contested ball winners. Players that can take opportunities when they arise, because if we don’t other teams will and have.
edit, George has been better than Rioli so not singling him out.

The turning point of the game is so clear

Jack Graham kicks a set shot for goal which is touched on the line by a bee's dick which would have made the difference 4 goals but is a behind and the cats take it end to end to kick a goal and another.

Game turned then and there
I’d say it turned when Ross has that brain fade

ive been banging on about this for 3 years, but then lm considered negative???.
i said we cannot afford to have one dimensional players up forward. And now that the game has changed a little bit and exits are easier to get our one dimensional players are going to struggle . We need one v one contested ball winners. Players that can take opportunities when they arise, because if we don’t other teams will and have.
edit, George has been better than Rioli so not singling him out.
George’s first few rounds were fine, since then bloody dreadful

As usual I’ll look for some positives...

1. I worked and haven’t seen any part of the game except for Shai’s Mark... never will.
2. The wife wants to go furniture shopping in the morning and I’m now happy to do so.
3. I’ll save money on newspapers.
4. I’ll be able to catch up on some shows on the various streams.
5. I’m well stocked on books to read.