List Mgmt. 2021-2022...List management.

Remove this Banner Ad

Status
Not open for further replies.
Wow you write some carp.
In one paragraph we are not good enough, but we might pinch 1 or even 2 premierships?
No hang on we should be rebuilding.
Make your mind up.
Is he a crap writer? Or are you a crap reader?!

He says we "will not win 3 finals in a row against the top 4/8 calibre teams. We might pinch 1, maybe even 2, but we wont claim 3." ... Finals! ... Not Premierships.

He is not really far off the mark IMO. After two failed prelims, what have we done to improve it?

Is he a crap writer? Or are you a crap reader?!

He says we "will not win 3 finals in a row against the top 4/8 calibre teams. We might pinch 1, maybe even 2, but we wont claim 3." ... Finals! ... Not Premierships.

He is not really far off the mark IMO. After two failed prelims, what have we done to improve it?
No I am a carp writer, meant finals.
My point is that if you can win 1 final of course you can win 2,3 or even 4
Improvement comes from the players you have.
No one recruits a premiership team over summer

Thats what Ken would say, and he then will come up with another crap line like "the competition is very even", after we once again fall short in 2022.

All I can say is ... Doing the same thing over and over again and expecting to win the premiership in 2022 is the definition of AFL insanity. Go back to 2019, and this board was laughing at an under-performing Demons. Touted by everyone to be the next big thing, they bombed from 5th position down to second last. "Goodwin was toast" we all thought. They clawed their way up to 9th in 2020. Then minor premiers & premiers in 2021.