oldmen.gif

SonofSamsquanch

Enjoy decent coffee but don't dunk yer biscuits
Mar 31, 2016
Victoria
Dark mode is suddenly kind of working...

Chief - the screen shot below is from android. In dark mode the text is unreadable and the lightglobe on the toolbar isn't present anymore to easily toggle back to light mode. Are the team in a position to temporarily re-disable dark mode? I had to switch back to a PC to post this and to disable dark mode. Cheers :)

Attachments

• Screenshot_2022-01-15-14-37-06-03_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
    Screenshot_2022-01-15-14-37-06-03_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
    129.9 KB · Views: 16

koshari

Mar 24, 2011
Just buy a Hilux mate. You can never go wrong with a cruiser or a hilux. Just too good. All the rest are pretenders
Except you have to pay the Toyota tax. Personally I think the Hilux is way off the pace ATM. But the 200 series is without peer.

Reckon I would buy a dmax if I had to replace my 3.2l triton ATM.

Except you have to pay the Toyota tax. Personally I think the Hilux is way off the pace ATM. But the 200 series is without peer.
Controversial Opinion:

Not a fan of the newer looking ones

koshari

Mar 24, 2011
Vale Scotty Palmer

You were the king of the late 70’s and 1980’s on the footy.

You probably heard it 100 times but you took me in good humour when I told you to keep punching as we crossed paths at Waverley in 1990.

See you on up the road
Iirc he was one of the truths sports anchors. And unlike the tabloid content up the front their racing and sports sections were actually pretty professional.