No Oppo Supporters OPPOSITION OBSERVATION XXXIII

281376407_5069474746511237_8377755265867052309_n.jpg

I found Eddie's comment interesting on Footy Classified the other night. He said Richmond are being nice to the afl after being at war with them for the last 3-4 years.

That was interesting.

With Gil on the way out I hope Benny is going full steam ahead for CEO.

Supposedly the clubs want him. And the non-clubs want another AFL HQ person - how do they have a say??

Surely the clubs must be pissed by now with HQ, and want someone to represent them for a change.

AFL finally listening to the fans,not the agenda driven media who drink too much coffee.
if they listened there will be no stand rule or umpires 50s bullshit next year

Big game last night in Liverpool.
Tiger Toffee, you sober this morning mate??
Saving the drink for tomorrow, at half time i was wondering how i was going to get through the weekend. Relief and i never want to go through that last 5 months ( when relegation became a thing ) ever again.

I reckon it's all over for my mob.
Been a fun 2 years back in the top flight.....:(
Yeah looks that way but score an early goal and Burnley will feel the heat, your mob were the team i was confident about catching mainly due to your late season fixture. But if you do drop i suspect you will come straight back up as Fulham/Norwich/Watford have done the last two years.