Autopsy AFL 2022 Round 15 - Blues v Freo Sat June 25th 1:45pm EST (Marvel)

Who will win and by how much?

• Blues by a goal or less

Votes: 3 6.1%
  • Freo by a goal or less

Votes: 2 4.1%
  • Blues by 7 - 20

Votes: 8 16.3%
  • Freo by 7 - 20

Votes: 26 53.1%
  • Blues by a lot

Votes: 4 8.2%
  • Freo by a lot

Votes: 6 12.2%
  • Draw

Votes: 0 0.0%

Which players would come out for them all? Genuine question
From today?

Weitering > Kemp
Marchbank > Plowman
McGovern > Young (although this may not be as straightforward anymore considering Youngs improvement)
Williams > Boyd
Cerra > Newnes
Pittonet > Honey - which allows De Koning to go down forward.
Owies > Motlop

I won't include Jack Martin as I reckon he is done. Cuningham if fit would replace Cottrell on the wing - however we likely won't see him this year.

From today?

Weitering > Kemp
Marchbank > Plowman
McGovern > Young (although this may not be as straightforward anymore considering Youngs improvement)
Williams > Boyd
Cerra > Newnes
Pittonet > Honey - which allows De Koning to go down forward.
Owies > Motlop

I won't include Jack Martin as I reckon he is done. Cuningham if fit would replace Cottrell on the wing - however we likely won't see him this year.
I hope Martin makes it back. Dude's just too talented.

silvagni needs to stfu playing freo every year is his grand final and i can never figure out why lol
Sooo every time you see him play, he carves it up? Is this what you're saying?

Oh please, Melbourne is way ahead of the pack. They had a form slump last year from a heavy training load but look how their season turned out.

Oh please yourself mate. Disagree heavily that they're "way" ahead of the pack. Dribble.

Curnow such a faux tough guy. Flog in real life, too.
Okay now we know you're just a clueless troll. Literally everyone that knows Charlie knows he's an absolutely lovely bloke.

One other thing though, and surely the Carlton faithful can agree, the commentary is beyond terrible. Genuinely didn't realise Freo had scored a goal because they were so quiet, and everytime Curnow got within 10m of the ball it sounded like Murray Walker have a fit.

I don't mind the concept of home commentary (NBA in-house commentary is a great example of this) but can the TV network pleeeease get off the Vic dick, it's excruciating.

On SM-G955F using BigFooty.com mobile app
Perception is a funny thing. In the first term I felt it was the other way round.