Dingster
TheBrownDog
Clarke at Sydney. I hope you find heaps of the footy and turn it over with regularity.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Clarke at Sydney. I hope you find heaps of the footy and turn it over with regularity.
Unfortunately McDonald can afford to coast along (as he did this year) because of the ties he has to the club. Already had his contract extended too. Turner is another that doesn't add anywhere near enough offensively, but is a coach favorite, and Scotts loves to play his favorites.l liked Clarke from the outset but the others that are coming in are better so someone has to go. Just a shame it wasnt Hrovat, McDonald or Turner. At least now these guys MUST earn their spot...
Yes, and may he play 300 such games in the red & white.
Surprised this guy still has a list spot. Going into his 7th year in the AFL…?
Can still rack them up but still can’t kick.Surprised this guy still has a list spot. Going into his 7th year in the AFL…?
Can still rack them up but still can’t kick.
Honestly (and sadly) though, he probably be in our 22 on a wing if he was still here….
We have a bakers dozen that can't get near it or kick...Can still rack them up but still can’t kick.
Honestly (and sadly) though, he probably be in our 22 on a wing if he was still here….
Well Clarke at least can find the footy unlike most of you mob at the moment.
Most of my mob?Well Clarke at least can find the footy unlike most of you mob at the moment.
Playing a GF next week...
The king will be the first name on the team sheet mate.If picked...
Gaso could be on the money ... one game to goLet's hope this thread runs its course through a Premiership.
Go Clarko.
Gaso could be on the money ... one game to go
Players:Yep; getting pretty good at seeing ex North players go on to win Flags this past 23 years.
Hale
Gibbo
Brown