Autopsy AFL 2022 Second Preliminary Final - Swans v Pies Sat Sept 17th 4:45pm EST (SCG)

Who will win and by how much?

• Swans by a goal or less

Votes: 5 2.6%
  • Pies by a goal or less

Votes: 21 10.9%
  • Swans by 7 - 20

Votes: 78 40.6%
  • Pies by 7 - 20

Votes: 37 19.3%
  • Swans by a lot

Votes: 39 20.3%
  • Pies by a lot

Votes: 8 4.2%
  • Draw

Votes: 4 2.1%

He isn't getting as much of the ball either. Double figure possessions once in the last 8 games. Was doing it more often than not prior to that.
He’s only 19, and they generally do get more fatigued towards the end of their first full season. I’d imagine another pre-season or two and he’ll be more involved thus get more of the footy.

All good mate -
Here are few more appropriate words that fit my view on your posting:

“Never debate with fools. They’ll bring you down to their, level and beat you with experience”
Claims all the neutrals sided with Collingwood. Couldn’t point out said neutrals when asked. Blames other poster instead of taking the L.

Who’s the fool? I reckon all the neutrals know.

Claims all the neutrals sided with Collingwood. Couldn’t point out said neutrals when asked. Blames other poster instead of taking the L.

Who’s the fool? I reckon all the neutrals know.

Blamed the umpires in the Gellong loss and also the Sydney game. Clearly they weren't watching the same game as everyone else.