B13 Poster of the year nominations (2022)

Jul 25, 2019
Leeds United
Don't think we had one for last season (unless we I drunk slept through it

Let's try get this sorted before the start of next next season

Nominate 3 flogs (nor yourself or benny's) and let the mods do it from there

1 - MAXIMUM GAWNAGE
Love him, just a bay institution if not national treasure

2 - Stronzo
Not a massive poster here but definitely a case for quality over quantity.
Often manages to rustle DanWA's panties which is a bonus

3 Pistol Night
Puts the class into Jack-Ass Collingwood supporters . And an antidote to pest Footy Is The Win

Don't think we had one for last season (unless we I drunk slept through it

Let's try get this sorted before the start of next next season

Nominate 3 flogs (nor yourself or benny's) and let the mods do it from there

1 - MAXIMUM GAWNAGE
Love him, just a bay institution if not national treasure

2 - Stronzo
Not a massive poster here but definitely a case for quality over quantity.
Often manages to rustle DanWA's panties which is a bonus

3 Pistol Night
Puts the class into Jack-Ass Collingwood supporters . And an antidote to pest Footy Is The Win
I like Max he keeps the fun in the Bay

1. My hatred of all things black and white is well documented. So it's a massive shock to even myself that I'm nominating a Collingwood flog as #1 POTY.
However, for his unwavering loyalty to his club through thick and thin, for taking everything in good humour and for not disappearing when his team was going s**t - I'm nominating the one true Collingwood supporter on the Bay.
Congrats Pistol Night

Happy I Love You GIF by Warner Bros. Deutschland

3. Lethality
2. Jazny
1. Beer Gut

Lethality swims against the tide when he has to.

Jazny keeps us honest and diverges us from football.

Beer Gut is a real up and comer, no pun intended.

Elmer_Judd let himself down with his World Cup hypocrisy but can bounce back this year.

I can't vote for any Geelong poster on principle.They all seem to blend into one .

3 votes goes to Pistol Night. Genuinely funny campaigner that knows his s**t about the game and doesn’t sook or spam the same tired memes. Well deserved winner mate you’ve had a great year on the bay.
2 votes Maya Sol. Only cats man on here that doesn’t bore everyone to tears posting the same Geelong photos.
1 vote. Assorted freo flogs that are fighting the good fight against DanWA his lapdog Beverly and other west coast bennies.

2. Davilla Blues was a massive flog. He left Bigfooty and like a phoenix rising from the ashes, was reborn with a new identity. Much like his team, he went from bottom of the ladder to midtable mediocrity. But this year, unlike his team, he took the next step and became elite. Vossy, you need to give this bloke a call.
Congrats Elmer_Judd