BigPowerForward
Mark of the Year contender
Whatever floats your boat.It's a shithole.
So is the whole city it resides in
At least you can use a credit card on public transport and they have a train to the airport!

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Whatever floats your boat.It's a shithole.
So is the whole city it resides in
Yeah enjoy a week or so visit thereWhatever floats your boat.
At least you can use a credit card on public transport and they have a train to the airport!
You're being overly dismissive mate.
It's really not as simplistic as you make it out to be.
A train that costs you your first born child, 5 bags of grain and your left leg.Whatever floats your boat.
It’s not that serious is it thoughA train that costs you your first born child, 5 bags of grain and your left leg.
Said train is some old ancient thing from the 80s
I met my mate up there 9 years ago.
20 plus bucks later just to get in and out of the domestic terminal station
Add another 10 odd for the train fare.
Credit cards are coming next year for Melbourne
Not really no.It’s not that serious is it though
Oh I forgot to swipe credit card on said trainsA train that costs you your first born child, 5 bags of grain and your left leg.
Said train is some old ancient thing from the 80s
I met my mate up there 9 years ago.
20 plus bucks later just to get in and out of the domestic terminal station
Add another 10 odd for the train fare.
Credit cards are coming next year for Melbourne
It looks like a bunch of women who are pissed off with trans people making a huge issue out of a minor one. Heaps of women have been coerced by men and I'd suggest it was still a much much higher percentage. Trans people are probably a lot more like to suicide than coerce lesbians.
I reckon there is heaps of transphobia out there and they have put a lot of feminists off side. A few dickhead activists make a lot of noise but equally there are heaps of anti trans women running a campaign against them.
Maybe people should just stop going on line if they find s**t too triggering. There were like 1200 people identifying as trans in the 2016 census in Australia and if half are lesbian it would be a surprise. I've met plenty of M2F trans people none have been lesbian. If you got every one of these trans lesbian people and said maybe 10% are aggressively pushing themselves onto lesbians that don't like them and spread them across all capital cities you're not in a lot of danger of them coming onto you as a lesbian.
It’s not that serious is it though
I really like the vibe of Sydney.Yeah enjoy a week or so visit there
Good fun
Went to Brisbane about a month ago. Really suprised me. It's well worth a visit!Confused the F outta me when I got delayed from Abu Dhabi, flew in, missed my connector and "oh hey, you need to piss off from this terminal, go to this corner, walk 3 blocks, hop on this train go to that terminal, find that bloke and have fun after 13hr flight and a 4am dispatch window." Brisbane much better, even if QLD flogs can't tell the time properly.
I've been meaning to go Brisbane. Haven't been since the 06 comm gamesI really like the vibe of Sydney.
Took the ferry to Manly today.
Some of the best views anywhere along the way!
Went to Brisbane about a month ago. Really suprised me. It's well worth a visit!
I really like the vibe of Sydney.
Went to Brisbane about a month ago. Really suprised me. It's well worth a visit!
If that number is correct at the time of the census, perhaps you can explain to me why the Trans activists get so much media coverage? 1200 in a country of 25 million......and why 24,998,800 other people are being expected to tip toe around them and acknowledge someone with a meat and two veg as a woman?It looks like a bunch of women who are pissed off with trans people making a huge issue out of a minor one. Heaps of women have been coerced by men and I'd suggest it was still a much much higher percentage. Trans people are probably a lot more like to suicide than coerce lesbians.
I reckon there is heaps of transphobia out there and they have put a lot of feminists off side. A few dickhead activists make a lot of noise but equally there are heaps of anti trans women running a campaign against them.
Maybe people should just stop going on line if they find s**t too triggering. There were like 1200 people identifying as trans in the 2016 census in Australia and if half are lesbian it would be a surprise. I've met plenty of M2F trans people none have been lesbian. If you got every one of these trans lesbian people and said maybe 10% are aggressively pushing themselves onto lesbians that don't like them and spread them across all capital cities you're not in a lot of danger of them coming onto you as a lesbian.
Did you read the whole article?
The Manly Ferry is great.I really like the vibe of Sydney.

Didn’t a lesbian beat you up once ?I skim read it. Couldn't be ****ed. I'm sure there is some truth to it but really doubtful of the scale of it. Dickheads on forums are easy to ignore and getting drunk and rooting in a uni dorm just sounds like normal youth stuff. Content providers on the internet love sensational because it gets them clicks and money. I would say it doesn't even come close to similar stuff from males harassing lesbians even.

Which end is he kicking to?At Marvel, and no chance I’ll see the Saints lose [emoji2]
Let’s go Sir Paul [emoji450][emoji445]
![]()
If that number is correct at the time of the census, perhaps you can explain to me why the Trans activists get so much media coverage? 1200 in a country of 25 million......and why 24,998,800 other people are being expected to tip toe around them and acknowledge someone with a meat and two veg as a woman?
Didn’t a lesbian beat you once ?![]()
At Marvel, and no chance I’ll see the Saints lose [emoji2]
Let’s go Sir Paul [emoji450][emoji445]
![]()
I didn't pick you as an inner city dwellerI live in the inner city hang in areas
Drove over to Melb last time he played and enjoyed it
Was happy to hear Jet and Live and Let Die lol