- Oct 25, 2001
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
- Other Teams
- IOM Gyms, Preston Nth End
Yeah fair enough.No problem with Ginnivan's comments before the game and no issues with Hinkley reminding him of them after.
Sicily carrying on like a pork chop was downright embarrassing, as was Mitchell's presser, not to mention the complete snowflake reactions of Hawks supporters in here.
Classic example of being able to give but not take.
Ginnivan's probably embarrassed by his club's reaction.
No one really showed anything new here.
Ginni said something funny on social media, nothing in that unless you're a grump. The idea he conceded some advantage to Port is ludicrous, Port won because they're better.
Ken is a grump, hes under pressure because he's a small town coach, and took that a bit personally. Quite understandable unless you're a redpilled sook. I think he regretted heckling Ginnivan as Breust was carried off.
Sicily had a sook because he's a sook. He was just trying to stick for his team mate, got carried away. We've all done that. I reckon he's gotten a lot better. Used to be a real twit .
I'm fond of Ginnivan, I reckon he lacks a tiny bit of sober judgement, but he's happy and not nasty or arrogant. I'd hate to see the Hawks get ticked off by his antics like Fly and Ken have been.