Twinkletoes
- Jan 28, 2004
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
- Other Teams
- MVFC, Storm, Everton, Socceroos

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
ICYMI - Sep 9th:
They’re good matesReckon Dylan Stephens may be looking over his shoulder again with Parker joining us...

Still reckon Parker would give it to him if he shirks a contestThey’re good mates
thats great but my point is he will be stoked he is comingStill reckon Parker would give it to him if he shirks a contest
Yup, long been my favorite non north player,,,,,,I'm stoked.To hear this officially Re. a player i have respected from afar for quite while was music to the ears, welcome to Nth Luke
Im sure Parker will be invested into the club, not just for the coin.Not sure on his on-field capabilities. Only one year younger than Shiels, who had rickety knees this year, is clearly out of favour at Sydney, and probably wants a payday from a club that he knows is lacking in... many departments.
That said, I can't see him being broken by all the shit at Arden St, and think he raises our baseline. Welcome, mate, and please do your worst and your best against our bunch of misguided losers
Not sure on his on-field capabilities. Only one year younger than Shiels, who had rickety knees this year, is clearly out of favour at Sydney, and probably wants a payday from a club that he knows is lacking in... many departments.
That said, I can't see him being broken by all the shit at Arden St, and think he raises our baseline. Wardlaw and Parker has a great ring to it too. Welcome, mate, and please do your worst and your best against our bunch of misguided losers
Well, I'm just going through the list of people that have been there for two years or more that haven't appeared to allow whateverIf we manage to break Parker as well I think we may as well wrap it up.
Put him in the leadership immediately
I'm sure he will, but I'm hoping there's enough left in his legs to really make a difference with his own footy. That's what we need right now, an all-round leader who can still produce. We missed that with Shiels, even though he had his moments on-field. Someone who's 50% mentor 50% warrior would be a hell of a tonic for this groupIm sure Parker will be invested into the club, not just for the coin.
This has been in the pipeline for a significant amount of time.
Davies Uniacke isn’t a leaders backside. Never been in the LG, never will be.Jy - Sheezel Co Captains
Parker Vice Captain
Xerri Deputy Vice Captain
Larkey Leadership Group
LDU Leadership Group
Davies Uniacke isn’t a leaders backside. Never been in the LG, never will be.