Murphy Reid seems quiet. Disappointing

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Injured ATM but might be fit for round 1Where's old man Fyfe?
I find it hard to differentiate between the gamestyles of Whitfield and Clark ....except Clark's cheaper, with a ripper byeWill clubs tag Jordan Clark? Trying to think of a reason not to pick him.
Might just take all 4 ha haGood luck picking the best option for Freo out of Clark/Ryan and then Serong/Brayshaw.
Huge difference between intraclub and a praccy game, he might not get a game round 1Murphy Reid seems quiet. Disappointing

It's a massive conundrum, he's past his best but Johnson, Raz and Reid haven't really stepped up in his place, JLo might give the champ a game round 1 (gut feeling)
Sullivan v NOD![]()
Don't make us roll out the 'why not have both?' gifSullivan v NOD![]()
Huge difference between intraclub and a praccy game, he might not get a game round 1
Good awareness/footy iqReid looks like he has the 'it' factor though, reckon the kid will be pretty special

Good awareness/footy iq
I dropped him after indigenous all star game. Just doesn’t have “it”Nearly time to send Erasmus to the scrapper
Early days looking like a bust draft pickNearly time to send Erasmus to the scrapper