The Agenda Setters

you do understand a crap tonne of people don't have foxtel.
many have never seen first crack,the couch or afl360.
the majority of people only view games and afl content on free to air.
Is that true the majority only view on fta? Over 1.6m Kayo users in 2024 and you'd think that will go up with less games on fta this year.

You get all the Fox footy shows with Kayo too. I can't imagine being a footy fan and never having experienced the game away from fta. Even if you just got it for a month or 2 a season/during finals etc. It isn't bank breaking stuff. It costs less than a couple of visits to Maccas for a month of ad free footy and all the content with it.

Gee Daisy comes across as extremely arrogant. He is really hard to like tbh. You can just tell how happy with himself he is.

The other 3 were good. Kane is a good host.

Sent from my SM-S916B using Tapatalk
Lol righto and Kane and Caro are super humble 😂

Anyone who's heard Daisy on triple m would know he's pretty funny and good at taking the piss. Channel 7 just forces them to be these robot half personalities and some of them struggle with how to be themselves

I like the Tuesday version - watched 3 minutes of it and seems extremely loose
I liked it, was basically footy classified if it was a bit more Sunday footy show and a bit less Sam McClure pretending every thing said was the most controversial statement ever. Even Caro seemed less miserable

Lol righto and Kane and Caro are super humble [emoji23]

Anyone who's heard Daisy on triple m would know he's pretty funny and good at taking the piss. Channel 7 just forces them to be these robot half personalities and some of them struggle with how to be themselves
Who listens to Triple M these days? 4 or 5 non comedian ex-footballers or tools (Barrett & Brayshaw) who think they're hilarious but are just embarrassing flogs. It's painful listening to all their egos trying to 1 up each other the whole time along with their knowledge on footy being as surface level as possible.

Who listens to MMM these days then names 2 blokes that have been on for 20 odd years 👍

I liked it, was basically footy classified if it was a bit more Sunday footy show and a bit less Sam McClure pretending every thing said was the most controversial statement ever. Even Caro seemed less miserable

Definitely a lot of Alan 'And on that BOMBSHELL' Partridge about McClure.

From the Caroline Wilson school of 'nobody else gives a s*** about a board member leaving' news breaking.

Daisy came across as an absolute tool during the segment around his fued with Kane last year.
While Kane was happy to step back and admit some wrongdoing Daisy's ego wouldnt allow him to. Childish point scoring bullshit from Daisy.

This person gets it. Absolute flog is Daisy.

You don't like triple m you proved it by naming two blokes who've been on it for two decades as recent issues 🤣

Makes a heap of sense you hate blokes with personality.

Haha that 2nd line is extremely lame. Hanging your hat on the Triple M guys is embarrassing to say the least.

Is he saying anything that is that wrong? Horne Francis would be an outside Brownlow chance, Reid can't get a kick. He did say Reid could be anything but he's not showing it at the moment.

JHF after his initial 3 vote debut for PA then had 5 sub 20 disposal games in his 2nd season. That’s where Harley is.

“At the moment” is such a tool line when we are one game into the season - the Gold Coast midfield is every chance to do what they did all year, including to Ports midfield.

I feel like there is always a big over reaction to what Kane says. Even last week with Daicos, he said repeatedly he was the best player in the game bu said he looked under prepared.

It was an observation based.on it being round 1, he wasn't saying Daicos was no good or wouldn't play well the next week.

The Agenda Setters