Autopsy AFL 2025 Round 4 - Suns v Crows Sat April 5th 1:20pm AEDT (Peoples First)

Who will win and by how much?

• Suns by a goal or less

Votes: 4 6.8%
  • Crows by a goal or less

• Suns by 7 - 20

Votes: 28 47.5%
  • Crows by 7 - 20

Votes: 15 25.4%
  • Suns by a lot

• Crows by a lot

Votes: 2 3.4%
  • Draw

Votes: 2 3.4%

Crows should be filthy. Three key decisions that went against them by the umpires just letting Gold Coast do as they please.

Tackling in a marking contest? Sure no worries.
Kneeing someone in the head? Play on nothing to see here.
Genuine marking contest? Oh let’s pull out a free kick for Gold Coast. Adelaide can’t score!!

Rankine one I will give but “kneeing” in the head - you mean Thilthorpe trying to milk a free from minor incidental contact? And which genuine marking contest are you talking about - there were chopping of the arms everywhere

On a side note when did Thilthorpe fill out and grow into a man mountain? Is that a 2025 thing?

Don't watch a lot of neutral footy anymore but it looks like the once twig is now a monster. Eek.

Back end of last year when he came back from injury he looked like this. His form line is a run on from the last month or so of 2024 too. Beast. Footy will be lucky to have him & Sam Darcy for the next 10 years.

Did you enjoy getting flogged by us? Gonna be another year without finals, funny how you have to get joy from other teams beating us since you can't do it yourselves.

Win a final, flog.
Sad Eric Cartman GIF by South Park

Autopsy AFL 2025 Round 4 - Suns v Crows Sat April 5th 1:20pm AEDT (Peoples First)