- Jul 5, 2014
- AFL Club
- Essendon
Pretty piss poor episode so far. Waste of time.Is this just going to be one giant recap.....

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Pretty piss poor episode so far. Waste of time.Is this just going to be one giant recap.....
Yeah he knew. Probably rooted her during filming and woke up with her with a knife at the end of his bed.Grug was right, Sierah would stand at the end of your bed with a knife.

Yeah. Sierah looks like she'd do anything tbhWho? Grug??
Presume Jake the Nerd, or Jake the Snake, after Photo Gate, couldn’t get out of there quick enoughWho? Grug??
Yeah he knew. Probably rooted her during filming and woke up with her with a knife at the end of his bed.
I reckon nothing happen, because the story line fizzled outWe never found out what Dave did or didn’t do that night of the sleepover![]()
She'll end up hosting a phone in game show on 7mate at 2 in the morning.Jamie put me to sleep
![]()