Votes: 9 60.0%

Nov 2, 2014
Tasmania
#TeamTurboChooks
What an embarrassing group of men the "Shinboners" are. "Don't say Sheezy or we will bash you up in the change rooms".
1746087387260-png.2301272

This is a poor thread from an ex Norf supporter, I guess they don't have any Tassie players left in their team anymore.

Jazny isn't much better than Kane Cornes who has now turned on Norf since his boyfriend JHF left them to go to Port.

This is a poor thread from an ex Norf supporter, I guess they don't have any Tassie players left in their team anymore.

Jazny isn't much better than Kane Cornes who has now turned on Norf since his boyfriend JHF left them to go to Port.

Ex Norf, Gold Coast, Carlton, Geelong and god knows who else.

How the **** has Kane Toad managed to insert his ludicrous head into this story?

Zac Fisher would KO him with one casual swipe.

The Bay has sunk to an old low here.

Colby McKercher is the worst top 5 draft pick of all time.

#AnotherTassieTurkey
Look at all the pathetic mainland players trying to keep up with Sonic! Including a mainlander pick 1 who gave up after two steps :embarrassedv1:
giphy.gif

All the Vic Metro and Vic Country players were having flashbacks on Colby tearing them apart to win the Championships for the mighty Allies... 💪:tasmania:

I must be missing something here. What has Cornes done to Norf that he hasn't done to any other club besides making up bullshit?

I mean the ****wit tried to tell us all that Brisbane wouldn't win a flag with Eric Hipwood and Joe Daniher together in the forward line :$

I must be missing something here. What has Cornes done to Norf that he hasn't done to any other club besides making up bullshit?:$
Nothing. Norf are particularly sensitive and avoid criticism even more than they avoid contact and contested possessions and like their supporters avoid attending games.

Nothing. Norf are particularly sensitive and avoid criticism even more than they avoid contact and contested possessions.
Maybe they should try winning some games then! Or at least be competitive!

I must be missing something here. What has Cornes done to Norf that he hasn't done to any other club besides making up bullshit?

I mean the ****wit tried to tell us all that Brisbane wouldn't win a flag with Eric Hipwood and Joe Daniher together in the forward line :$

I think a lot of them at NMFC took expection to Kornes constantly having a pop at Chairperson Sonja Hood mainly.

I can sort of see their point of view, given she battled and survived breast cancer whilst still running the under siege footy tough

That girl is tough I tells ya, certainly more than fireman Kane anyway.

Flog James Brayshaw is the main reason the club is currently in the shitter IMHO

I think a lot of them at NMFC took expection to Kornes constantly having a pop at Chairperson Sonja Hood mainly.

I can sort of see their point of view, given she battled and survived breast cancer whilst still running the under siege footy tough

That girl is tough I tells ya, certainly more than fireman Kane anyway.

Flog James Brayshaw is the main reason the club is currently in the shitter IMHO
Brayshaw is to North as David Koch is to Port

Who would win? 100 Norf players vs 1 Kane Cornes