captain blood 17
El Jefe
- Dec 9, 2006
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Aston Villa Traralgon Football Club
They are going nowhere.They couldnāt even beat us in the last quarter![]()
GO CATTERS

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
They are going nowhere.They couldnāt even beat us in the last quarter![]()
They lose a close prelim so the boys' club rig another highly favourable draw for their dead end pets. Die Cats, die.Theyāre so trash they need old vfa flags counted to be relevant.
Cats beat us by 12 goals and you reckon Eagles would beat us by 8?Mansell, Rioli, Banks, Campbell and Nank our best.
If we played West Coast tomorrow theyād beat us by 8 goalsā¦.
Great to see Rioli played further up the ground, and look at the results. One of his best games in the yellow and black.
Unfortunately his full game came at the expense of Lalor. Iād put a line through him for the year now no matter what. Get him right for next year, send him to Dubai, send him to Qatar. Send him somewhere to get that hamstring right.
Why we didnāt play our best key defender on their best key forward will keep me up tonight. Cameron an absolute superstar though, and heās had 2 handballs when directly opposed to Miller.
Miller got some of the best foot skills for a key defender in the comp.
Trainor needs a spell. Looks tired, and I donāt think his kicking is as good as what people think it is.
Looking forward to the VFL tomorrow, a team capable of hitting targets, and moving the footy quickly.

We just didWouldnāt mind winning a quarter at this point

Hotton gonna destroy them.THEY PLAY tomorrow at a sold-out Geesook Stadium, premium seats are 300 bucks, and general admission is 299.

play the tape of dangerfield 2020 gfMedia is saying Vlastuin is in big trouble with a deliberate high hit in Danger.
Macintosh will play next week and have stints at centre bounces.Surely thatās the end of sonsie and macintosh in the team ?
They should send him to Greece, they will cut off his hand, but they'll fix his hamstrings.Mansell, Rioli, Banks, Campbell and Nank our best.
If we played West Coast tomorrow theyād beat us by 8 goalsā¦.
Great to see Rioli played further up the ground, and look at the results. One of his best games in the yellow and black.
Unfortunately his full game came at the expense of Lalor. Iād put a line through him for the year now no matter what. Get him right for next year, send him to Dubai, send him to Qatar. Send him somewhere to get that hamstring right.
Why we didnāt play our best key defender on their best key forward will keep me up tonight. Cameron an absolute superstar though, and heās had 2 handballs when directly opposed to Miller.
Miller got some of the best foot skills for a key defender in the comp.
Trainor needs a spell. Looks tired, and I donāt think his kicking is as good as what people think it is.
Looking forward to the VFL tomorrow, a team capable of hitting targets, and moving the footy quickly.
Is that German for āthe Geelong theāā¦..They lose a close prelim so the boys' club rig another highly favourable draw for their dead end pets. Die Cats, die.

Shouldāve been 20 goalsā¦Cats beat us by 12 goals and you reckon Eagles would beat us by 8?![]()
Yes,take that into the tribunal and watch em squirm.play the tape of dangerfield 2020 gf
Left fox footy on because reasons and just heard them sing the songThey are going nowhere.
GO CATTERS
How is pick 2 going?Pick 1 and Pick 6 sum total contributions this year....wow.
Only at Richmond.
Theyāre flat mate. They know theyāre shit. Another semi fallout coming.Left fox footy on because reasons and just heard them sing the song
It was the worst post match song Iāve ever heard players just standing like minnows
campaigners canāt even win properly
Knocked out by the doggiesTheyāre flat mate. They know theyāre shit. Another semi fallout coming.