Competition 2025 Big Footy Cup (BFC2) - RD3 results and QF Draw (incl plate comp)

It's a competition!

Quarter Final results
More great scoring and some close matches, well done to those going through.

Cup

1753605555104.png

Plate

1753605597999.png

Sorry mate I'm out of town just on mobile, can't be arsed. You'll have to go look it up yourself.
LOL - If I coukd have found it - I wouldn’t have asked

Yay I've got an easy kill this week in the plate comp - A Bit Dusty
Excited Great Job GIF by Sesame Street

Plate comp?

Is there a shield comp next week?

Eventually I’ll be a chance of beating myself. Or not.
I like it.

A plate, then a shield, then a banner and finally a good old participation ribbon.

I'll probably still miss out.

In early trouble against gutsroy, not a good time to come up against a Dunkley owner.
Aah, we up against each other? Reckon you'll go OK, I had some absolute arse spike games from B grade rucks last week to inflate the total
Went back and forth on benching Cerra with the E, should have done it lol 🤣

Grabbing Cocksquatch Serong over Matty Rowell will haunt me for the rest of my days on this earth
Now watch weak prick Serong go out and score a 45 and go to absolute water.
Froth Rowell, never rated Serong overly, now I have to watch the spineless prick go to water again and again
**** me, I hate SuperCoach

Aah, we up against each other? Reckon you'll go OK, I had some absolute arse spike games from B grade rucks last week to inflate the total
Went back and forth on benching Cerra with the E, should have done it lol 🤣
Those B grade rucks have dominated for you again.

Briggs 114
Meek 151

Add that to Dawson 157 and Dunkley 151, you can’t be stopped ha.