Competition 2025 Big Footy Cup (BFC2) - RD3 results and QF Draw (incl plate comp)

It's a competition!

Sorry mate I'm out of town just on mobile, can't be arsed. You'll have to go look it up yourself.
LOL - If I coukd have found it - I wouldn’t have asked

Yay I've got an easy kill this week in the plate comp - A Bit Dusty
Excited Great Job GIF by Sesame Street

Plate comp?

Is there a shield comp next week?

Eventually I’ll be a chance of beating myself. Or not.
I like it.

A plate, then a shield, then a banner and finally a good old participation ribbon.

I'll probably still miss out.

In early trouble against gutsroy, not a good time to come up against a Dunkley owner.
Aah, we up against each other? Reckon you'll go OK, I had some absolute arse spike games from B grade rucks last week to inflate the total
Went back and forth on benching Cerra with the E, should have done it lol 🤣

Grabbing Cocksquatch Serong over Matty Rowell will haunt me for the rest of my days on this earth
Now watch weak prick Serong go out and score a 45 and go to absolute water.
Froth Rowell, never rated Serong overly, now I have to watch the spineless prick go to water again and again
**** me, I hate SuperCoach

Aah, we up against each other? Reckon you'll go OK, I had some absolute arse spike games from B grade rucks last week to inflate the total
Went back and forth on benching Cerra with the E, should have done it lol 🤣
Those B grade rucks have dominated for you again.

Briggs 114
Meek 151

Add that to Dawson 157 and Dunkley 151, you can’t be stopped ha.

Competition 2025 Big Footy Cup (BFC2) - RD3 results and QF Draw (incl plate comp)