Autopsy Roast & Toast vs Collingwood and changes for Gold Coast

Votes?

Had a mouthy Collingwood supporter mate messaging me straight after the game saying what happened to tigers
I said you could not even flog a bottom 3 team you won’t be winning shit
He said the flag is theirs and I turned around and said I will drive from country nsw border and drop off the losing grand final dvd to his house personally 😂
Collingwood supporters are ****ing sooks he ignored me last week when they were losing

Also, man Daicos is a gun.

Similar to Dusty, you can see the team is built around him.

There’s no need for him to do any defensive running, just an offensive weapon.

I know he’s described as a hard runner but if you look at the stats or him at a game, he doesn’t move as much as you’d think but he knows where to run and is always in offensive positions

We weren’t far from knocking them off

Did so much right

Gonna crush souls in a year or 2
We gonna smash so hard… I can’t wait

Screaming Ice Hockey GIF by NHL

should be targeting clean ball users & higher footy IQ in the trade period, stupidity and ugliness costs us so many scoring shots every game

Our midfield looked better without Taranto

Weve drafted them. Just need them playing and get Seth back. I thought today was a positive, our midfield did look better, but everyone knows cant have Hopper Taranto and Prestia together against any decent team.

mentioned pendleberry missing every break, mentioned tarranto once during the pre game. shows the commentators reaching for excuses for them.
they were perplexed when pies didnt get soft frees a few times

Also, man Daicos is a gun.

Similar to Dusty, you can see the team is built around him.

There’s no need for him to do any defensive running, just an offensive weapon.

I know he’s described as a hard runner but if you look at the stats or him at a game, he doesn’t move as much as you’d think but he knows where to run and is always in offensive positions
do not put him in the same sentence as dusty

mentioned pendleberry missing every break, mentioned tarranto once during the pre game. shows the commentators reaching for excuses for them.
I found that so strange lol. They kept mentioning Pendlebury but say nothing about the Taranto that kicked 3.1 and collected 30 disposals last week

their crowd was going off their head was hilarious. their fans have evolved to be completely oblivious to how sucked off they are.
Had a ball in the stands today one classy magpie mole told me to **** off

Autopsy Roast & Toast vs Collingwood and changes for Gold Coast