just put a hand in. playing like a haemophiliac.Taranto shirked the contest there.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
just put a hand in. playing like a haemophiliac.Taranto shirked the contest there.
Exactly mate, Yze may not be it. But our list is a long way off, Taranto and Hopper were borderline midfield starters at giants but at us they’re our best 2. People a couple months ago thinking we could try and push for finals next year, couldn’t believe what I was reading.I know the Yze haters want to believe if we get rid of the coach it will make a big difference coz it’s easier to believe that than our list is not good enough yet and he may not be good but let’s be honest- this list has heaps of gaps and the best coach isn’t going to make much difference
if shocking didnt change the stand rule to stop our dynasty, reckon we still couldve been in contention now and dumma still coachingWhat can they do to the club if we just don’t rock up
Love in ? I just pictured Yze at Woodstock,3 days of peace,love and horrendous coaching10 goals down against 17th. I hope all you campaigners at the Yze love in are happy.
Why would he give a shit anymore. The whole club has gone to shit with woke BS more important than winning games of footy. We are a rabble of a clubLynch will miss
This board is either filled with supporters of other teams with fake accounts or 'supporters' that find - joy in football and oly like being angry about every part of it. Its sad and pathetic. I come here to be around the diehards who ove the club and instead its full of people that hate everything about the team, every past player and coach except a few that played their entire careers here and retired a Richmond player.
Boys inhaled to much asbestosNot surprised that we play like this after the Jack Dyer grandstand was bulldozed. #culture
i think his currency is gone nowTrade him while he has currency but we have no balls to do so
You a clown making that statement. Embarrassing.Why would he give a shit anymore. The whole club has gone to shit with woke BS more important than winning games of footy. We are a rabble of a club
Yup been a little down since his concussion but seems to have turned his form around todayCampbell a shining light in today’s game. Well done!
The bloke has had 45 today what do you want them to do, ignore it?
A coach that demonstrates he has the ability to grow this once in a generation haul of first round draft talent with a great player management and a robust game plan.
I have seen the young talent that is on the rise
But I have also seen the coach and how he performs
Well ban yourself then if you don’t like people’s comments this is an open forumThis is the reason I don't visit this board that much, people can't control themselves and the moderators just let it happen. Wish there was more control around 'venting' so regular folks can actually get a conversation going.