Past #6: Jason Horne-Francis [Part II] - NM trade JHF & #1 for Sheezel, Wardlaw, CHarvey & PA 2023 1st - you were never one of us

• Thread starter Thread starter Zondor

team wins by 50 but this guy gets subbed tactically at 3 quarter time 🤣🤣

Surely it’s just looking after him considering he’s recently come off the hamstring injury.

A little surprised no-one has posted this here before.

Apparently Harley Reid had a few quite "nice" words to mummy's boy last weekend.

He said to the precious petal, "Go back to mummy. Leave after one year." Watch out Harley, you'll have Kane Cornes gunning for you. You must not say such terrible things to Kane's favourite player, even if they are absolutely true.

Actually, I quite like Harley. Not afraid to relay some home truths, it seems.

A little surprised no-one has posted this here before.

Apparently Harley Reid had a few quite "nice" words to mummy's boy last weekend.

He said to the precious petal, "Go back to mummy. Leave after one year." Watch out Harley, you'll have Kane Cornes gunning for you. You must not say such terrible things to Kane's favourite player, even if they are absolutely true.

Actually, I quite like Harley. Not afraid to relay some home truths, it seems.

Horace, mate, it's been posted about extensively in the non-North thread.

Just going to leave this here…all true now..
Harley can elude to the fact he didn’t quit when it got tooo hard for the little poppet.
Be extra funny if ports go sliding down the ranks in years to come as well.

Just going to leave this here…all true now..
Harley can elude to the fact he didn’t quit when it got tooo hard for the little poppet.
Be extra funny if ports go sliding down the ranks in years to come as well.

Says more about West Coast and North than it does about JHF and/or Port

Imo says more about the sook and the fact he couldn’t even see out his contract.Wouldn’t want to build a premiership assault around this guy,seeing how he stinks it up when things don’t go to plan !
Sick Bad Girls Club GIF

Indeed it does, mostly that they stick fat when times are tough rather than rolling out the tarps....
Haha do you realise that the tarp-era attendances we were getting 15 years ago still surpass your more recent home game numbers?

do they though?
Yeah, ignoring covid years and Tassie , your worst Marvel attendances aren't too far off the "rock bottom tarps" attendance port had in 2010 (port v WCE just under 14k)

But anyway, JHF is a sook, hey 😜

will be full circle if harley joins us in 3 years time and wins flags with us while jhf rots at port
At the moment…..with all the craziness in footy….this scenario would be 😂 ..but footy goods have a funny way of whacking certain types…..will watch and see…