Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Geez man, he wasn’t on his own. Entire team including Nick , butchered the pull.Was he playing for Hawthorn Tonight?
Just about all his Kicks went to a Hawks Player
We played like we did not care and can’t wait for the Season to endGeez man, he wasn’t on his own. Entire team including Nick , butchered the pull.
We played like we did not care and can’t wait for the Season to end
Awesome. I reckon if Peter and partner had not gone for another one after Josh we would be raving about this guy. Great skills, lots of footy smarts and works hard. Must be really hard when your younger brother and father are two of the all time greats league wide. Never forget his boundary bounce back in 22. Hope he becomes another 300+ player for the pies.Josh to play his 150th, well done Josh.
View attachment 2416410
![]()
The best of Josh Daicos
Watch Collingwood defender Josh Daicos' highlights ahead of his 150th game in the Pies' Qualifying Final clash with the Adelaide Crows.www.collingwoodfc.com.au
Far out this hasn’t been given much fanfare. Go well Josh, a prelim awaits.Josh to play his 150th, well done Josh.
View attachment 2416410
![]()
The best of Josh Daicos
Watch Collingwood defender Josh Daicos' highlights ahead of his 150th game in the Pies' Qualifying Final clash with the Adelaide Crows.www.collingwoodfc.com.au

Yeah, i just found out yesterday, no big lead up, there's no merch, i was hoping for a stubby holder.Far out this hasn’t been given much fanfare. Go well Josh, a prelim awaits.![]()
lol wat?He been poor form again has had a few bad games in a Row
Are you serious?He been poor form again has had a few bad games in a Row
He been poor form again has had a few bad games in a Row
Awesome. I reckon if Peter and partner had not gone for another one after Josh we would be raving about this guy. Great skills, lots of footy smarts and works hard. Must be really hard when your younger brother and father are two of the all time greats league wide. Never forget his boundary bounce back in 22. Hope he becomes another 300+ player for the pies.
Just think that with as old as the Earth is (however long that may be), we had the good fortune to be alive in a time and place where we have people like the Daicos' running around.Josh, as a teenager found the family name to be a millstone.
No such problems with Nick.
Nice, respectful kid from a properly good family. Worked through several challenges to reach this peak, and he can go even higher.
1 year anniversary of engagement.
Keep the father-son rule as it is. More Daicos kids coming our waywhere are the kids???
Moore-Dacois kids? Am I missing something?Keep the father-son rule as it is. More Daicos kids coming our way
Moore-Dacois kids? Am I missing something?
Right, didn't know that. Normally I am not into arranged marriages but I don't think the pies should give Josh a choice, write it into the contract.Peter Moore does have a daughter…. just saying.