Autopsy Sunburnt

That game last night marked the end of my footy viewing for this season.

I couldn’t care less who wins and who loses in the remaining Finals series including the GF.

When you throw in that abomination of an entertainer Snoopdog for the GF I rather watch grass grow than watch him and a GF played between either two Victorian teams or an outside team that has been gifted stars since its inception.

Of course the icing on the cake for our season will be if Murphy Reid is robbed of the Rising Star award.
I won’t watch another game of football this season. That killed it for me last night.

Bring on the Ashes! Let’s beat those pommy flogs.

I felt like the centre bounce set-up wasn’t right; seemed to be winning the taps and losing the clearances, very frustrating.

On accepting mediocrity, the way to vote is with your feet and your wallet IMO. No new gear, don’t go to games etc. Abusing players is a great way to make the club an unpleasant place to play and avoid getting those good recruits we’d like. Has to be a no-no IMO.

Just forced myself to watch his presser, piss weak bustard mentioned Josh 'losing a contest' (Andrew) as a reason for losing.
Listen Justin, the day you show 1/4 of the heart Josh puts out every week we might go somewhere.

Go give all the boys another hug and re-assure them once again no-one will ever get dropped.

I think even his one time support Buckley is starting to go cold on him.

Just forced myself to watch his presser, piss weak bustard mentioned Josh 'losing a contest' (Andrew) as a reason for losing.
Listen Justin, the day you show 1/4 of the heart Josh puts out every week we might go somewhere.

Go give all the boys another hug and re-assure them once again no-one will ever get dropped.

I think even his one time support Buckley is starting to go cold on him.
Lmao..nice try..wasn't exactly what he said

He did mention losing two contests in a row with the mark on the wing the the Mac uncontested mark. This was a contributing and pivotal moment. We win the contest on wing and we prob win the game

Lmao..nice try..wasn't exactly what he said

He did mention losing two contests in a row with the mark on the wing the the Mac uncontested mark. This was a contributing and pivotal moment. We win the contest on wing and we prob win the game

Flock off, he stated JT.
Piss him off, he is no good.

Hmmm. Davies initiates contact and gets pushed over by the stronger guy…
Like Bucks says it happens all the time, it wasnt a strike or high and wasnt a sheppard as it didnt impact on the contest. Just another way for the maggots to disrupt a finals game like in the Lions game.

In reality we've had three succesive finals
Lions
Dogs
GC

and only been able to win one.

2.12 on the clock and we lead by a goal after dominating the quarter, the best comedy writer could not make up the script whereby we let them score seven points from there. All those pre season match sim scenarios JLo, amounted to nothing, Mr Defensive, stop watching TV and trying to emulate what real teams do.
No they didn't amount to nothing because those same scenarios worked a multitude of times during the year. We had some bad decision making coupled with losing crucial contests.

Watching the replay of the Swallow free kick and I didn’t realise how border line it was. Swallow has possession and just dropped the ball when tackled. In saying that watching it live I thought it was a free kick.

Also Freddy I have seen enough, definition of a down hill skier I have never seen a softer Freo player and we have had a few.

I was quietly confident all week, right up until the club released that stupid ****ing video with that bald idiot sprouting off about our time being now ect ect.

I've never seen a club get ahead of itself as much as this one, a club that has achieved **** all to date nonetheless. Youngs post match words emanate this, just expected to be there next week.

Will they ever learn to just shut the **** up, let the footy do the talking and put in the ****ing work?

Play they way they did in the 2nd half straight away, you put the Suns under pressure and they melt. Instead they were still on vacation mode (astounding some of them were allowed a getaway to Rotto the week before finals).

Commiserations.

Thought Pearce played one of the all time great finals games.

Shame we don't get to see another game of Fyfe but what a career.

He played one of the all time great finals quarters for sure but was fumbly and anxious for the other 3, him hyperventilating in a pre match interview with Pav wasn't a good omen for the team's start.

Honestly deserved to lose that.

25 scoring shots to 19.

Dominated for near 3 quarters.

Came out of the blocks like a maimed sloth on ketamine.

Half the team's hands covered in butter and the rest apparently not even wearing studs.
We were dominated or GC dominated because GC kicked 7 of their 11 goals in one quarter. The scoring shots is misleading because a few of them were no chance and/or rushed. I thought it was very even outside both sides getting a run for about half a quarter each.

Hopefully this burns for the players.
Look at brisbanes fortunes from 2018 until the flag. Multiple heartbreaking finals losses before getting it done.

Hopefully we can turn it into a positive and have a crack at top 4 next year.

They’ve been blessed with Ashcrofts, Fletcher, free agents. Where is our improvement going to come from? All internal? Won’t be enough.

We were dominated or GC dominated because GC 7 of their 11 goals in one quarter? The scoring shots is misleading because a few of them were no chance and/or rushed. It was very even outside both sides getting a run for about half a quarter each.

Don't agree it was very even at all. I feel they were probably unlucky not to score more heavily in the first half with a lot of repeat entries whereas we did our best to let simple skill errors destroy the smaller amount of chances we did have.

Watching the replay of the Swallow free kick and I didn’t realise how border line it was. Swallow has possession and just dropped the ball when tackled. In saying that watching it live I thought it was a free kick.

Also Freddy I have seen enough, definition of a down hill skier I have never seen a softer Freo player and we have had a few.

Free kick every day of the week. Correct on Freddy though, makes you wonder do they ever speak to him/review his pertormances?
Just a JLo cuddle I reckon.

Autopsy Sunburnt