BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Settle PBYes I’m melting very hard. If you keep saying the word melt enough I’ve heard you actually turn into an internet, or something.
You obsessed mob keep tagging me.
But you're right. I can't seem to get enough of your salty melt downs. Very immature of me I know. But I just find them hilarious
Settle PB
We're just having a bit of fun
Keep posting here if you need to chat about Geelong. Only leaving will show you have no interest in doing so.You obsessed mob keep tagging me.
But you're right. I can't seem to get enough of your salty melt downs. Very immature of me I know. But I just find them hilarious
I think every one's aware of the many Geelong supporters on so many threads falling to peices over RichmondYes, because a high percentage of the posts in this thread get moved here from other threads - many of them Geelong-specific ones.
But you knew that before you posted the above comment, didn’t you.
You're still here talking about Geelong and its supporters.I think every one's aware of the many Geelong supporters on so many threads falling to peices over Richmond![]()
I think every one's aware of the many Geelong supporters on so many threads falling to peices over Richmond![]()
You're still here melting at Richmond supportersYou're still here talking about Geelong and its supporters.

Nice meltBut we don’t, do we: because apart from my tongue-in-cheek shots at the Tigers about their own litany of rorts, I don’t think the Cats give a shit about the Tigers’ success and how it was achieved. As far as I’m concerned despite my enjoyment of inventing conspiracy theories directed at one specific poster the Tigers along with Geelong, Hawthorn and Brisbane, are one of the four truly great modern sides and there’s no other way of framing it. If I genuinely believed in anything that discredited your team or club I’d take to every Tigers thread with reckless abandon to try and tear down their achievements and find a way to belittle them as a team or club. As opposed to simply belittling a segment of their supporter base.
I'm not sure why you guys still care about Geelong so much. We haven't played a match of significance against each other in years. Anyway keep posting here if you are still obsessed with Geelong. Leave if you aren't. Up to you.You're still here melting at Richmond supporters![]()
Right you are.I'm not sure why you guys still care about Geelong so much. We haven't played a match of significance against each other in years. Anyway keep posting here if you are still obsessed with Geelong. Leave if you aren't. Up to you.
Oops you posted about Geelong again, looks like the obsession can't be let go.Right you are.
This thread's the almost exclusive domain of Richmond obsessed Geelong supporters. You're quite a sensitive bunch and you don't appreciate Richmond supporters coming in here trolling you and stirring you up.
Right you are.
This thread's the almost exclusive domain of Richmond obsessed Geelong supporters. You're quite a sensitive bunch and you don't appreciate Richmond supporters coming in here trolling you and stirring you up.
Life isn't fair, petal.So we are living in fantasy world I see and just making crap up.
Playing richmond and hawthorn and collingwood at the mcg in our home games is one of the most disgraceful disadvantages in world sport. It would be an unjust disadvantage if it was played in a neutral ground like the scg but to play it at your home den in front of all your rabid supporters booing our players non stop when you are the away team is a disgrace. Cant find equivalent examples in professional world sport. Under a fair scenario geelong should have 6 flags in the last twenty years
Playing home games at a ground in your home city is literally what every other club gets. Including yours. Geelong just gets less of it. To try and argue our disadvantage is an advantage is flat earth thinking.
Wont respond to the rest of the made up fantasy nonsense, which is just a cognitive dissonance coping mechanism to deal with the fact your club is inferior. Its MAGA level thinking refinforced by social media warriors who are all suffering the same cognitive dissonance inferiority problem.
The irony is your club used to complain about playing a home game at docklands which is literally still in your home city. You can walk from the mcg to docklands. And you guys thought that was an abhorrent unjustice. The hyporicsy is staggering.
T*by M*tch*ll.I wonder if this little club will ever learn to stand on it's own 2 feet, and if it will ever earn a legitimate flag with no *, like Richmond did.
Realistically if two of us saur the thesaurus it would be syllablistically palindromic though not properly palindromic. Though realistically I’m being properly melodramatic.You should spend less time reading the thesaurus
WHAT?Maybe he confused blind with deaf and was just talking loudly
No current season stats available
Seems to me that Geelong have a women and respect problem.
There was Gary Rohan having an work place affair with the masseuse. There is an alleged rapist still on the list. Chris Scott wanted to recruit Tarryn Thomas for a time and Bailey Smith and Chris Scott disrepecting women.
I don't think there's ever been a female president or CEO and there's only one women on the board.
Look mate, it's a serious issue. Biclavs had to come out and say Geelong don't have a cultural problem.Could you spare us the sanctimonious holier than thou ‘I give a shit about humanity’ bullshit for more than 3 consecutive seconds, please.
Your club has had a break and enter specialist, a man who had an affair with a staff member coaching it while in camp, a man who belted a member of the general public who if I remember rightly you yourself wanted to make every excuse under the sun for, you had a 2017 flag winner take a pic of a topless girl with a premiership medal and then share it without her consent.
Oh but all that’s fine - because they happened to Richmond.
You’re a disgrace mate.
At some point you will graduate from day care and realise that human beings at all workplaces, sporting clubs and institutions f**k up. And you f**k up as well and don’t have the right to play this ivory tower card every day of your life as though you’re perfect. All you do when you start posting this stuff is make yourself look stupid. That’s it. That’s literally all you achieve.
Look mate, it's a serious issue. Biclavs had to come out and say Geelong don't have a cultural problem.
You need to admit that there's an issue there.
I get you’re trolling but how come you have so much free time to do it?Look mate, it's a serious issue. Biclavs had to come out and say Geelong don't have a cultural problem.
Most of your posts end up moved to this banter thread. That must be pretty demoralising.Look mate, it's a serious issue. Biclavs had to come out and say Geelong don't have a cultural problem.
Ah yes of course 'Richmond obsessed'. We have no time for dipsh!t Richmond supporters like you who like to pretend we cheat and the AFL is against them. Apart from that we don't care. Comparing the Geelong board chatter during a Richmond game to the other way around is actually embarrassing to read. I feel uncomfortable I share the Earth (never mind a footy forum) with such stupid, unfortunate people.