Backfire So.. Curnow wants to go to Geelong and will basically give up hundreds of thousands of dollars.

Its just a matter of whether the extra is being transferred from Visy to Cotton ON..... or ????
Bags. Brown paper bags of cotton on cash.

Aaron Paul He Cant Keep Getting Away With This GIF by Breaking Bad

This team is younger than our last flag team genius 🤣

We still whipped your ass last time we played clown.

Geelong only made the grand final cause Izak Rankine was a homophobe

I wouldn’t bet on the Scats making the Granny again anytime soon.

The cracks are already starting to appear with Bailey Smith and his antics

We still whipped your ass last time we played clown.

Geelong only made the grand final cause Izak Rankine was a homophobe

I wouldn’t bet on the Scats making the Granny again anytime soon.

The cracks are already starting to appear with Bailey Smith and his antics
Even if Geelong makes the next 5 grand finals and lose them ALL we would still be way more successful than your failure of a club. This isn't even a bay 13 post. This is reality. Cry more mate :$

you-mad-bro-happy.gif

Keep on Melting ...

"I will literally pay moneys to NOT play for CarLOLton any longer!"

Always knew the Geelong lad Charlie had a good head on his shoulders.

Curnow will be a Swan this time tomorrow.

Suck on it Flogwallah

Enjoy your Florent and Hayward.🤣🤣🤣

They are much better players than any of the crap/junk players Geelong offered.

Also good to get some young talent in via the draft before Tassie come in.

Really Curnow leaving is actually a blessing in disguise. Plus frees up heaps of cap space.

You are the one rage replying. And losing your " star player" 😂

I am happy we are losing Curnow. I would only rage if he was traded to Geelong, which is not happening now, a deal with the Swans is very close from all reports.

Keep on Crying Cotton On.

I kind of what him to go to Geelong now. The Elmo meltdown would be awesome :)

I am reliably informed that an in principle deal has been done between Carlton and The Swans, only hold up is the 2nd Swans player (Hayward) has to agree to join Carlton and some haggling over some current and future 2nd and 3rd round picks

Only the most delusional and utterly cooked and clueless Cotton On Flog still thinks Chuck will be traded to Geelong.

"So yeah we're losing our best player who is taking a pay cut to leave us and getting a couple of fringe guys from the 10th placed side, so I'm rapt."

You can NOT make this sh*t up!

For the 100th time you peanut, Carlton need first round picks this year and next for C
Harry Dean and Cody Walker (the projected number 1 pick in next year's deal)

This deal helps us pay for them and still have first round picks in both drafts.

We are having a minor list rebuild and loading up with youth.

We have shed millions in cap space this off season too.

It's been a bloody brilliant off season so far by Carlton if you are an intelligent and pragmatic football fan with an eye to the future and salary cap management.

We and The Bulldogs are the two favourites to land Zac Butters next year too (The Doggies are in the box seat as it stands atm)

As usual Geelong wastes everyone's time with pathetic and insulting lowball offers.

Andrew Mackie is The new Adrian Dodoro.

Now your Cotton On Farm rort has been stopped, expect no more big names to come to Geelong for a long long time

For the 100th time you peanut, Carlton need first round picks this year and next for C

This deal helps us pay for them and still have first round picks in both drafts.

It's been a bloody brilliant off season so far by Carlton if you are an intelligent and pragmatic football fan with an eye to the future and salary cap management.

We and The Bulldogs are the two favourites to land Zac Butters next year too (The Doggies are in the box seat as it stands atm)

As usual Geelong wastes everyone's time with pathetic and insulting lowball offers.

Now your Cotton On Farm rort has been stopped, expect no more big names to come to Geelong for a long long time

"We are having a minor list rebuild and loading up with youth."

AAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA!!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

"We are having a minor list rebuild and loading up with youth."

AAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA!!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

It's a good policy. One Cotton On should adopt. Your old fart and talentless midfield got waxed by the dynamic Lions Cubs on the weekends. You have got not one decent young midfielder on your list.

IMG_3378.gif

a8xelv.jpg

That's it. The deal is done. Charlie Curnow is a Swan.

Special message to all the deluded and arrogant Geelong campaigners on Big Footy.

YqiUqsDJvVXUHMAHzd.webp

You picked the wrong club to lowball, you tinpot country bumpkin flogs.

Congratulations TheGoatBaron look after Charlie at Sin City for us.

Backfire So.. Curnow wants to go to Geelong and will basically give up hundreds of thousands of dollars.