That’s if South Yaara have a team. No coach announced yetyep- think it’s a very obvious top 3 with narres kids shining late last year to get them into the 4 next season
south yarra Moorabbin doveton ashwood and Lyndale to all struggle

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
That’s if South Yaara have a team. No coach announced yetyep- think it’s a very obvious top 3 with narres kids shining late last year to get them into the 4 next season
south yarra Moorabbin doveton ashwood and Lyndale to all struggle
A couple of sides in D1 without a coach either….that might be more concerningThat’s if South Yaara have a team. No coach announced yet
Ashwood Sharksmass exodus at ashwood i am hearin
with snr coach away all pre chrissy
not lookin good

Ashwood Sharks![]()
Not terrible, but like it’s pretty hard to stuff up a logo
. Chatgpt is being worked hard by lots of clubs atm.Not terrible, but like it’s pretty hard to stuff up a logo. Chatgpt is being worked hard by lots of clubs atm.
The reserves are better than the D4 stuff, depends if you want coin or not.Hey fellas, I'm looking at playing some footy around south-east Melbourne this year but I'm not very familiar with the league systems and which league would be suitable for me. I've played footy casually growing up and some in rural NSW but pretty casual stuff. Is SNFL Div 2 Reserves better then Div 4 seniors for example? Or how does it compare to Vafa Divisions? Any advice on grading would be well appreciated. Thanks Boys.
Hey mate, as the other poster said if you want coin you’re gonna want to play SFNL or EFNL, if not then VAFA would be the way to go.Hey fellas, I'm looking at playing some footy around south-east Melbourne this year but I'm not very familiar with the league systems and which league would be suitable for me. I've played footy casually growing up and some in rural NSW but pretty casual stuff. Is SNFL Div 2 Reserves better then Div 4 seniors for example? Or how does it compare to Vafa Divisions? Any advice on grading would be well appreciated. Thanks Boys.

That is truly joyous news....mass exodus at ashwood i am hearin
with snr coach away all pre chrissy
not lookin good
That is truly joyous news....
Narre getting a third's up and still having 19's so should be good, Moorabbin lost a few by the looks of it with the captain going to Clayton and a few to Oakleigh districts.What’s the word from the camps of Narre Sth, Ashwood, Lyndale & Moorabbin? All been on the quiet end pre-Christmas
Big coin where ? They aren’t that good..been told all lyndales guys all left chasing big coin
Typical BR responseThat is truly joyous news....
.Are Narre going to get 3 full teams up? Been quiet as on the recruiting front. Also what’s with Clayton suddenly having all this lovely coin to play with?Narre getting a third's up and still having 19's so should be good, Moorabbin lost a few by the looks of it with the captain going to Clayton and a few to Oakleigh districts.
Still owing from 10 years ago…Are Narre going to get 3 full teams up? Been quiet as on the recruiting front. Also what’s with Clayton suddenly having all this lovely coin to play with?
heard from a mate they even offering coin to the women to play thereStill owing from 10 years ago…
Very true actually. 50-100 for both teamsheard from a mate they even offering coin to the women to play there
paying women's footy in sfnlVery true actually. 50-100 for both teams

More about getting players in the door. If they can afford to pay, why not ? Beena pay the women.paying women's footy in sfnl![]()