BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
You forgot PhilippouSkimming the last 30 pages, it seems we're taking Xavier Taylor, Sam Cumming, Sullivan Robey, Jacob Farrow, Sam Grlj, Harry Scott, Louis Kellaway and a Kickett or Pickett.
Very impressive work by our list managers, turning 3 picks into 8 or 9 players!
it was a bombers fan, but yeah amazing form by old mateYou blokes do know that the Farrow rumour was started as a p1sstake on the drafts board but no less than a Tigers supporter who has admitted he posted it as a joke. It was picked up by mainstream media after his post.
That will not happen ! JP is a ripper and we would be blessed to get him.ESPN have Jevan going to Geelong 2 picks after we take Kickett...
Is that comparison "He's a poor man's Hayden Young"?Can definitely see the appeal of Farrow who gets compared to Hayden Young.
Don't think he goes ND. More likely getting picked as a rookie.By my reckoning it's essentially impossible to get Kellaway if he is bid on after 38, right? That would be a shame.
I don't want to live in that worldESPN have Jevan going to Geelong 2 picks after we take Kickett...
No after 38 he’d be ours for free.By my reckoning it's essentially impossible to get Kellaway if he is bid on after 38, right? That would be a shame.
More likely we go Pou if we only go 1 of Robey & Cumdog with XT for mine. 3 x mid/forwards back to back to back seems overkill but then again can't have enough talented players.I don't want to live in that world
Phillipou is a midfielder-forward who can turn a game on its head. He’d likely start his career as a half-forward at AFL level, but he’d also be well suited to half-back, where he could use his precise kicking and unique intercept marking ability to great effect.
“I’m mid-sized, but I can play small and tall. I can take marks and also have ground impact. Either half-forward or off half-back, I feel like that’s an easier position to get my confidence up, use my kicking skills and rack it up, damage the opposition with my kicking out of the back half,” he said.
“Using my marking too. That’s not seen heaps as a mid-sized half-back, intercept marking is usually the bigger guys but I can do that as well.”
We've got a fourth pick. I reckon the scenario with Kellaway is this:By my reckoning it's essentially impossible to get Kellaway if he is bid on after 38, right? That would be a shame.
You forgot Philippou
Maybe we were going to pick Allan but then we found out that his family were a bunch of campaigners?Twomey has fallen for the old Bone Allan fly over to see the family Friday before the draft again...
View attachment 2479046
Are you implying all West Australians are campaigners? If you are I wholeheartedly agreeMaybe we were going to pick Allan but then we found out that his family were a bunch of campaigners?
Was wondering where this gimp had been
He’s probably read it on hereCal Twomey says there are some whispers of a "shock" move in the top 10, with Jacob Farrow rumoured to be a chance to be picked up by Richmond.
He's got the slippery, sliding Poo as wellUseless prick waits until Twomey releases his then pretends he knows what he is talking about.
Has us taking Robey & Taylor, yet only recently had us taking Taylor & Grlj.
Can't believe ESPN pay him a wage.