- May 15, 2017
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Dusty
sorry technically on kayo on pc. clicking the tile that says AFL Draft/FoxFooty and it's just the replay atmPress the i button on your remote and scroll right once

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
sorry technically on kayo on pc. clicking the tile that says AFL Draft/FoxFooty and it's just the replay atmPress the i button on your remote and scroll right once
Starts at 6pmis the draft on fox footy? its just some geelol replay atm
Pics or it didnt happenShe was very tidy back in the day, had a great night with her on the goldy when she was visiting her parents.
I’ve gone to my comfort zone Taiwanese ice creams in these dark unknown times

Of coursewould people swap smilie for reid
i would
Reckon we're gonna blow up draft night like no other.
Picks 3/4 & F2
For
Picks 5/6 & F1.
some of us aren't 23 anymore...
Not happening mateReckon we're gonna blow up draft night like no other.
Picks 3/4 & F2
For
Picks 5/6 & F1.
Some of the posters here are not even 15 yetsome of us aren't 23 anymore...

No current season stats available
$$$ lolbig footy![]()
Alright fellas i hope you get the blokes you want
watching it with some weagles and flogmantle supporters at work
Close to itNot happening mate
They are not the NorF's
HorribleReckon we're gonna blow up draft night like no other.
Picks 3/4 & F2
For
Picks 5/6 & F1.
ah ok cool it switched now. I guess when Kayo said "AFL Draft" I expected it to actually be the AFL Draft or something related not just a replay with no explanation that it hadn't started yetStarts at 6pm
What he say?big footy![]()
tigs2010 fuminShe was very tidy back in the day, had a great night with her on the goldy when she was visiting her parents.