I’m so happy

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Hey GroupieHe came out last week and said we are the club he has spoken the most to. Most of us felt he would get taken well before our third pick but this Phantom has put him squarely back in our cross hairs.

I remember seeing Buddy having a beer and betting middle of the day at the royal oak maybe 2-3 years into his career. He used to go out on the town too but back then girls used to grab his junk. Had 2 strikes very early in his career as well.
The combination of social media, Karen’s and the woke world makes it very hard for similar types.
Did your mate say why we would regret?
Didn't he rack it up in his under-age year?Reckons he just wasn’t sold on him consistently finding the footy and that he wasn’t particularly strong or great overhead. Time will tell.
Is your mate #Groupie ?Had a mate message me after we selected Smils saying we would regret that one. I’m hopeful but not everyone was sold on him at the time.
Reckon Robey threw his interview with Richmond in order to get to Essendon?
It was pretty random. I was young working at the old Safeway Thrift Park and went with another bloke to pick-up something from another store. He was a bit loose so said let’s grab a beer on the way back. We both noticed Buddy on his own having a beer and a punt clearly trying to keep to himself. Was either 2006 or 2007.
Three reasons we didn't pick himSurprised as hell at the Grlj pick. Hope Robey doesn't become anything special because that's the name we were expected to read out
Did your mate say why we would regret?
I think the bigger mistake was not grlj but cummings over both.
We should have went robey and grlj
I wouldn’t bet against itDude. Your no Bill Clinton & I'm no Donald Trump. Its kinda weird you are wanting me "on my knees" when i've told you not to treat me like your sex doll. No means No. Have you not seen the "Consent Ads"?
This does explain why there has been all this tension between us. You clearly want to **** me.
It’s almost like Blair and Rys don’t read BigFooty to make their selections.Blair is devastated. He thought for sure he had the backing of everyone on big footy
I hope you're rightThree reasons we didn't pick him
I think he will do well and we may regret not picking him especially if Smillie doesn't reach his full potential however I think we got two players we really need. If we passed on Grjl and took Robey we could just as likely be regretting not picking Grjl in the future.
- He didn't dominate until he grew bigger than his opponents, he won't have that advantage in afl so his future development is unknown
- We already have Smillie in the middle and Armstrong up forward who have similar skills
- We need players with speed and good delivery currently he is good but neither is his strong points
People thought he might’ve been Dusty … I reckon fair chance Robey will be 2024 Dusty… not powerful enough any more to swat away AFL players like flies.If we overlooked Robey, Grlj was the one to get which I said before the draft. Not surprised at all.
Our list is the slowest in the comp.
Time will tell on Robey. Also said before the draft I wasn't 100% sold on him. A player that tests that slow is always a concern.