Muddiemoose
- Aug 24, 2017
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- #5,201
Could you imagine
Poor campaigner has Hampson back I rkn

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Could you imagine
I sent a message about Webberly, got a reply, and then we picked him uphappy to help.
back in the day I send a message to FJ about the benefits of getting Grimes before we got him.
Don't worry, in no way do I think I influenced Francis. I never spoke with Francis, I have never received communication from Francis, not sure how I got a contact reference. back then. I do not think it was a figment of my imagination but Alzheimers could be coming my way and i know it is not something to be joking about. it is just my reality perception as I am aging
I am just happy to provide content which I think helps RFC win more premierships
that is why i write on bigfooty, not to get blow jobs, but to do anything i think helps RFC win premierships because 30plus years was too long, especially for a eight year old in 1980
Will be interesting with Smillie(notwithstanding his injuries).
Did we pull the wrong rope?
No surprise look at Smillie... these big bodied players always seem to have these issues with injuries.Poor campaigner has Hampson back I rkn
Don’t think he really fits a need for us right now eitherNo surprise look at Smillie... these big bodied players always seem to have these issues with injuries.
I reckon we would have been scared off by not only his exposure but having another big bodied player with potential injuries.
need some vision of HeatherDisappointed with the lack of highlights of blowjobs. Gotta lift lizard man
I think Robey would be playing mostly forward anyway, he is a long way off playing midfield at AFL level.Don’t think he really fits a need for us right now either
As you mentioned already have Smillie and if we really look into Roby he’s a poor mans Lalor
Could you imagine
Yeah he’s definitely a very interesting prospectI think Robey would be playing mostly forward anyway, he is a long way off playing midfield at AFL level.
Everyone keeps talking about and comparing to Grlj to Robey to me they completely diff players.
Sam Cumming to me is Robey but quicker and better at ground level.
Don't wish injuries on anyone, but Essendon supporters hit by the footy karma bus after laughing at us and thanking us for passing on Robey.
Yeah he’s definitely a very interesting prospect
Could be an absolute weapon but definitely has those question marks as to if he will be able to play mid at afl level
AgreeAlso why would we take two mid-fwd players this year when we took Lalor and Hotton last year?
I want to say we dodged a bullet with Robey but I honestly don't believe we were ever picking him, it's easy to say in hindsight but why would want Lalor, Hotton, Cumming & Robey in the same team? to me If we didn't take Grlj we would have taken Taylor 100%.
Twomey basically did the same.
His smug grin carrying on about Essendon being so happy we passed on Robey and they got a steal etc.
His whole article the other day was basically a hit piece on Grlj and how he would've slid out. Massive flog
To be fair to Robey, growing 7 inches in 2 years was bound to cause back issues. My twin brother was the same.
I was going to try and say something witty, but you have trumped me.
Think you are reading too much into it.Twomey basically did the same.
His smug grin carrying on about Essendon being so happy we passed on Robey and they got a steal etc.
His whole article the other day was basically a hit piece on Grlj and how he would've slid out. Massive flog
Actually I took from it that a lot of clubs were after Grilj. He also talked about how clubs want that super speed and endurance players. He didn't diss Grilj, but also didn't say great pick. Anyway, clubs are looking at his stye as being of more value going forward.Twomey basically did the same.
Twoomeys career has been built around the mock draft.Actually I took from it that a lot of clubs were after Grilj. He also talked about how clubs want that super speed and endurance players. He didn't diss Grilj, but also didn't say great pick. Anyway, clubs are looking at his stye as being of more value going forward.