peternorth
- May 6, 2005
- AFL Club
- Richmond
He probably entered his stableford score in miscore.Looks like it was a scoring error anyway with MWL![]()

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
He probably entered his stableford score in miscore.Looks like it was a scoring error anyway with MWL![]()
Great player but shocking bogan Lonard. Pretty sure the next year he was widely rumoured to have been the year he knocked off a bottle of bourbon the night before the last round at the Oz.And he left the Oz open trophy at Portsea Pub after winning it at Moonah. It stayed on the bar for 11 months collecting business cards until a staff member called Golf Australia asking if they wanted it back. And then Lonard won it again.
We've all gone to work hungover. But maybe not before really important days.Great player but shocking bogan Lonard. Pretty sure the next year he was widely rumoured to have been the year he knocked off a bottle of bourbon the night before the last round at the Oz.
Cam Smith.
Bank Balance. Up.
Career. In toilet.
Reckon he needs more competitive rounds. His short game isn’t what it once was.Few less beers and more time on the range.
Congrats mateOld work mate of mine just snuck in to make the cut after having to come back at 6am this morning to finish yesterday's round. Needed a birdie on the last to scrape in and got it. Stoked
Drains like a sieve.Reckon he needs more competitive rounds. His short game isn’t what it once was.
Bit worried about the overnight rain and the forecast for next few days. Might not get the RM we want.
royal queensland?My mates playing the course Friday morning.
$450 a round.
I pulled out, I just don't think it's worth that much
Dunno why the broadcaster felt the telecast needed him.Can Huddo frick off? Can't stand the little weasel's voice.
Friday I'm making the 2km walk to RMGC, why not?Anyone going to the Aus open?
We need to lift our game, Nedbank whatever is a cracker, but we can't be offering less than $6m pool, given the state of the AUD v € or £ or actual $.Good to see a fair bit of hype around this years Aus Open, no doubt Royal Melbourne hosting has played a major effect on that.
Still pretty shitty that the reigning champ Ryggs Johnston is opting to play in South Africa where there is $7m more prizemoney on offer.
Are you saying that you are dirty for him in playing the Nedbank or dirty that the Aus Open has such a woeful purse?Good to see a fair bit of hype around this years Aus Open, no doubt Royal Melbourne hosting has played a major effect on that.
Still pretty shitty that the reigning champ Ryggs Johnston is opting to play in South Africa where there is $7m more prizemoney on offer.
Spending $3m to have Rory turn up (a good decision) would have something to do with the purse I’d say.Are you saying that you are dirty for him in playing the Nedbank or dirty that the Aus Open has such a woeful purse?
Never mud down here. I don't think I've seen mud. Played Metro a few times when anywhere else it would have not happened, but the 'tro hardly had a wet patch.Drains like a sieve.
Will be fine by Thursday and especially the weekend.
PK. Great track.wait are you talking about PK or the pines?