Scandal Lachie Neale affair

Not me, I’ve seen Jules’ insta posts and that tells me that she’s perfect and LN must be burned at the stake. And he hasn’t responded via insta, so that means he’s less than human. Surely if there was any more to it, he’d have posted something on insta. But since he hasn’t, off with his head.
Sometimes you just cant be in the wrong under any circumstances. This is one of those. He slept with her best friend... Like not sure what the hero arc you see Lachie Neale playing here but it can only be wild and imaginary. Whatever it is Id suggest writing it down and turning it into a Hollywood film

Very suburban to froth at the opportunity to judge others. Then WA is chockas with bogans, so you no doubt have a lot of company.

Are you not doing the exact same thing you are complaining about ?

I think family values matter above anything and everything. Take me a drug abuser over a home wrecker every day of the week but then thats me

Are you not doing the exact same thing you are complaining about ?

I think family values matter above anything and everything. Take me a drug abuser over a home wrecker every day of the week but then thats me
I have no remorse for home wreckers. Anyone that defends them clearly has no class.

Repeatedly playing up the holier-than-thou card about judging others, while simultaneously crying 'wait, I'm sure there's a valid reason he rooted his wife's best friend, don't be mean to him' is certainly a choice.

All evidence points to guy performing an absolute dog act that most people find reprehensible, guy receives ridicule for said act - it's pretty straightforward.

After all this wind up, I still reckon he'll just end up going with the trusty 'he slipped and fell into her'.

"I was just at this really low mental state. The depression was just too much to take. I knew the only way out was to boink my wife's best friend . It really was the only way out of this mental spiral I was in"

While doing my online stalking, i mean sleuthing, I noticed that Jarryd Lyons seems to have been friends with the Crosleys' longer than the Neales' have been. My guess is that they met through him.
It also means you reeeaaallly need to get out more.

It amazes me that there are people out here who are perfectly willing to waste their time and bandwidth on a situation that has absolutely nothing to do with them personally.

So you've been 'sleuthing'? All you've done is come up with another half-baked theory. I'm not just having a go at you Unfazed I'm just getting pretty sad at the amount of people who are wasting their time on this just to put up a conjectural post.

It amazes me that there are people out here who are perfectly willing to waste their time and bandwidth on a situation that has absolutely nothing to do with them personally.

So you've been 'sleuthing'? All you've done is come up with another half-baked theory. I'm noy just having a go at you Unfazed I'm just getting pretty sad at the amopunt of people who are wasting their time on this just to put up a conjectural post.
Thats literally the entire point of a forum . Id suggest logging out and having a break

Calling a cheating home wrecker out just feels more logical then Hawks fans dumping on Matt Rosa for not trading a player to you like everyone did also ..

I think someone needs a break from this thread. Naming no names of course.

The real heroes of Bigfooty listed right there

Fresh Off The Boat Salute GIF

Thats literally the entire point of a forum . Id suggest logging out and having a break

Calling a cheating home wrecker out just feels more logical then Hawks fans dumping on Matt Rosa for not trading a player to you like everyone did also ..
OMG 'literally'? I'd love to stay and chat but right now I'm wondering what colour the sky is in your world.

Have fun.

All things aside, I can’t understand why Tess has still got a very open/ public Instagram and TikTok - most ‘normal’ humans would lock their accounts, but maybe she’s enjoying the attention.
What I can’t understand is how she’s kept up photos of not only her kid, but the kids of the woman who’s husband she ****ed

So you've been 'sleuthing'? All you've done is come up with another half-baked theory. I'm not just having a go at you Unfazed I'm just getting pretty sad at the amount of people who are wasting their time on this just to put up a conjectural post.
Imagine having fun in a scandals and speculation thread. Maybe you need to get a sense of humour. And I get out enough but thanks for the advice.