Bay 13 2022 Flogs Tipping Comp - Comments

Australian Football League, 2022 AFL H&A and Finals

Comments

In mate. Thought i'd join as i can't post anywhere but here.
What i'll do is post up done when i've entered my tips so that you know i've done mine.

I will win this rather easily but if umpiring or injuries ruin all my tips I might melt and leave!

Sooz why are you so far behind
Who cares dickhead?

Just have some fun with the tipping instead of complaining all the time.

All i've read on the boards is you and everyone else whinge and complain about others.

Just learn to shut up. Be nice and shut up with the nasty stuff.

Who cares dickhead?

Just have some fun with the tipping instead of complaining all the time.

All i've read on the boards is you and everyone else whinge and complain about others.

Just learn to shut up. Be nice and shut up with the nasty stuff.
s000000z

Why are you so touchy about being bad at tipping?

Just have some fun with the tipping instead of melting all the time.

All I've read on the boards is you whinge about missing chromosomes.

Just learn to banter. Be a campaigner and realize where you're posting.

s000000z

Why are you so touchy about being bad at tipping?

Just have some fun with the tipping instead of melting all the time.

All I've read on the boards is you whinge about missing chromosomes.

Just learn to banter. Be a campaigner and realize where you're posting.
I know what banter is. It's not let's get stuck into people 24/7 about what they get into.

Banter is lighthearted fun.

Giving people shit about their footy team is banter.

Telling somebody that they are some kind of a joke is not banter.

I know what banter is. It's not let's get stuck into people 24/7 about what they get into.

Banter is lighthearted fun.

Giving people shit about their footy team is banter.

Telling somebody that they are some kind of a joke is not banter.
I don't ever want to see the orifice you're extracting this information from

You won't.

It's just that you see many people getting stuck into Brad Scott over his clarification on a certain rule that you don't like.

I'm copping it sweet too for obvious reasons.

I don't care what you think about that rule to be fair.

I cop it sweet because i support Brad Scott.

As somebody who has seen female umpires quit because of being abused by many dickhead supporters and players whilst umpiring games of community footy it is now starting to bite us hard on the bum.

we don't need the abuse.

We need people to show respect.

6000 umpires lost over the last 3 years.

It's to keep us community footy umpires in the game.

that's why it's so strict.

It's like me with my own forum. I'm strict on that. Why? Because i cop too much rubbish.

If i posted on here people would resort to throwing the same sort of garbage around that would see me not being able to post on here.

You won't.

It's just that you see many people getting stuck into Brad Scott over his clarification on a certain rule that you don't like.

I'm copping it sweet too for obvious reasons.

I don't care what you think about that rule to be fair.

I cop it sweet because i support Brad Scott.

As somebody who has seen female umpires quit because of being abused by many dickhead supporters and players whilst umpiring games of community footy it is now starting to bite us hard on the bum.

we don't need the abuse.

We need people to show respect.

6000 umpires lost over the last 3 years.

It's to keep us community footy umpires in the game.

that's why it's so strict.

It's like me with my own forum. I'm strict on that. Why? Because i cop too much rubbish.

If i posted on here people would resort to throwing the same sort of garbage around that would see me not being able to post on here.
Jesus s00z

If you were better at tipping people would respect Brad Scott more