Primetime Priceys shelter for degnerate punters (the betting thread)

Indians/Cards/Dodgers/Rangers/Angels
@$15.41
Cle v Was Under 8.5/Dodgers/Giants -1.5/Cubs/Rangers -1.5/Braves +2.5/
@$21.15

Can't believe this s**t, few weeks ago I couldn't lose. Hit a multi just about every day for a month now can't hit a ******* thing

**** you mlb, not giving up until I die. You will pay

You ba call me Al just came on at the gym Mazza BAHAHAHAHA
Haha
Mazza crook?

Hasn't been on the thread for 24hrs?
Done with MLB mate, ain't bet on it last two days and lucky I didn't would of got nowhere near hitting a multi again
Will probs go all out on afl this weekend though, although games are fairly s**t betting wise :)
Eagles should lose at mcg, but can't really trust pies after last week lol
Dogs at the line and Saints to run north of there legs also look the goods

These results are just about ****ed how did Red Sox, Rays and Padres lose, * me
Don't think I would of got a leg right

Haha

Done with MLB mate, ain't bet on it last two days and lucky I didn't would of got nowhere near hitting a multi again
Will probs go all out on afl this weekend though, although games are fairly s**t betting wise :)
Eagles should lose at mcg, but can't really trust pies after last week lol
Dogs at the line and Saints to run north of there legs also look the goods

I'm all over Pies with the start v WCE. North $1.60 also looks solid v Saints, but will be close. At a glance I think Cats will spank the wounded Dogs. Giants & Crows lines are morals as well v Rich/Ess.

beware that cats game, stringer and dalhouse are huge ins
Also dogs will be spirited after last week and cats away from simonds are unpredictable
Yeah all over that crows line mate,even at 60 points

beware that cats game, stringer and dalhouse are huge ins
Also dogs will be spirited after last week and cats away from simonds are unpredictable
Yeah all over that crows line mate,even at 60 points

Redpath and Wallis out though.

Cats will smash I reckon.

Crows should slaughter essendon.