Rank your favourite.

Lol who the hell walks into a Maccas restaurant.

Cant remember the last time I've been in one.

loving and caring parents

obese_child

Picked up a McFlurry over the weekend, it was great. Burgers are s**t at Maccas but they go alright when you're drunk. Chicken nuggets also are great, but I'd only have them once a month or so.

I hate McFLurrys.. but then again im not really a milkshake kinda person.
Never get smoothies either at Boost, juice or crushes FTW.

80s
70s
10s
90s
00s

I love Neil Young but reading his autobiography I reckon he's a proper grumpy old man. That said he had given up smoking pot after nearly fifty years when he was writing it which would piss me off no end too.
I really want to give it a read.

MJ songs by album

Bad:
- Smooth Criminal
- Bad
- The Way you Make me Feel
- Dirty Diana
- Speed Demon

Dangerous:
- Black or White
- Dangerous
- Jam
- Who is it
- In the Closet

HIStory
- Scream
- They Dont Care about us
- Earth Song
- Money
- 2 Bad

Invincible
- Heartbreaker
- Unbreakable
- 2000 Watts
- Invincible
- You Rock my World

AC/DC
nick cave and the bad seeds
paul kelly and the coloured girls
Powder Finger
cold chisel
INXS
Hunters & Collectors
Crowded House
bee gees
silverchair
Jet
The church
Easy Beats
Ice House
The Cruel Sea
Regurgitator
The Angels
Hoodoo Gurus
LRB
Divinyls
The Saints
Midnight Oil
Skyhooks
Men at work

wow.....there are so many

Top 5 buses
Renault PR100.3
Leyland Olympian
Mercedes Benz O405NH
Alexander Dennis Enviro400
Volvo B7R Diesel

AC/DC
nick cave and the bad seeds
paul kelly and the coloured girls
Powder Finger
cold chisel
INXS
Hunters & Collectors
Crowded House
bee gees
silverchair
Jet
The church
Easy Beats
Ice House
The Cruel Sea
Regurgitator
The Angels
Hoodoo Gurus
LRB
Divinyls
The Saints
Midnight Oil
Skyhooks
Men at work

wow.....there are so many
Damn... I missed so many.

Nick Cave & TBS + Jet being my main missing bands.

Great list mate.