Official Match Thread Season 34, Round 2 - West Coast Wonders vs Baghdad Bombers at The Colosseum

I look forward to remaining undefeated in S34 come Sunday night.
I too look forward to notching up my 241st win to equal my 241st loss.

And the Bombers don't think the sim is 50/50, well blimey me hey...:rolleyesv1:

beez I am in the process of removing from Baghdad history mate, undeserving and has turned into a wimp.

Sad to see such a rift between current and past icons of the club.

Glad you could make it, Clarko!
Thanks kiddo. I'm really not meant to be here now but these juices from Hate's website has got me riled up. Thinking of pulling an all-nighter, pulling.

Cos that would never happen at the Wonders, right?
Scared Homer Simpson GIF by reactionseditor

1 - SM
2 - AnUltimateRessie
3 - Brenton Davy (Co-Captain)
5 - SSwans2011
6 - craffles
7 - dogs105
8 - BallaratBulldog
9 - Golumless
13 - NinjaSwan (LG)
17 - SweetD
18 - LukeParkerno1
19 - Moz (LG)
21 - ClarkeM
22 - un_eggs
23 - jezzajay
27 - damicky (Co-Captain)
32 - Cubs2Lions
33 - PVF
36 - Cactus_
45 - croweater 41
47 - Soggy2112
52 - Grand Uncle Horace
55 - Frothies Mcveigh (LG)
99 - JT_the_Man
TBA - Wojcinski

Come & say hi to our good friends, The Bombers
Thanks Cheesecake, was Wondering who played for your mob. Welcome all of you, please forgive my tardiness, have a bit on at the moment. Should be right to join in properly by Thursday night.

It will be worth the wait.

Cos that would never happen at the Wonders, right?
Not yet.

I reckon that hay stacking, biscuit chomping Club needs an icon first.

Thanks Cheesecake, was Wondering who played for your mob. Welcome all of you, please forgive my tardiness, have a bit on at the moment. Should be right to join in properly by Thursday night.

It will be worth the wait.
I'm happy waiting.

Dubai was my biggest eye opener being greeted on the tarmac by military holding semi automatic rifles.
It felt like being at a Bombers home game, must have brought a tear to your eye.

That's not something any campaigner could rest his hat on though.
You could rest a hat on my most elegant body part right now such is my level of satisfaction we'll win this week.

As always.