Maybe their fans are aware of their piss easy draw and that they are not a genuine top 4 threat?
That's what I reckon too. But you'd be hard pressed to get one of them to admit the obvious.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Maybe their fans are aware of their piss easy draw and that they are not a genuine top 4 threat?
30 pages 30 ******* pages of port fans trolling a team that has just 1 game below 30,000 all because you aren't man enough to admit your a failure one the field so you fans don't show up FFS just say it don't grasp at straws.
I came in here earlier to try and insert some sanity and got asked why Sydney crowds are low when we're on top, being a bloke who isn't afraid of the truth I answered honestly we're a team with a small supporter base.
All anybody ask's of you port flogs is you realise and acknowledge that you owe your continued existence to the Adelaide Crows, look at almost every thread you guys post every miserably bay covered game attendance, you survive on your hatred of crows.
Your so called supporter base only turns up when you play the Crows, your so obsessed with the Crows that any failure at your club is excusable so long as you can have a dig at Adelaide. Your here trying to bag Adelaide's crowds when your crowds are the worst non expansion team crowds in the league, in a state that is footy obsessed with your "100 year legacy" of being a "real footy club" your crowd numbers would be lower then nRL teams if it weren't for the crows game.
In truth all port fans should nod there head at anyone in a crows jumper as a sign of respect and thanks, because without that derby the AFL would've taken that licence back and ****** you all off to Tassie long ago.
Obviously D_one is excluded as she should throw herself at the feet of the nearest crows fan and beg them for forgiveness for being so deluded.
The same club that is the reason you exist today? Court room CrowsT Who by the way, has created more respect in one year than a "club" that shall remain nameless has done in 15 years of it sorry existence)
pffft ... who gives a rat's clacker about the opinion of convict descendents?
You can do it D_one just say it you feel better.
Repeat after me .... Ports...... Crowds .... Are ...... Down ..... We...... Are ...... Reliant...... On..... The ..... Adelaide ..... Crows.
So support for the Crows has declined then.
I would like to hear the Camry Crows fans express their opinions on this matter. One would expect a teams crowds to rise sharply if they have been in the top 4 for most of the season.
Yes it's been real easy. Gonna be hard when we play top teams like Sydney and the Eagles.Maybe their fans are aware of their piss easy draw and that they are not a genuine top 4 threat?
Crowd numbers vary and you know that, without expansion clubs we would be averaging 38k and yes I'd hope for 40k for the Dons game. When Port Power hosts both GWS and GC next year you will realise this too.![]()
Wow the Camry Crows averaged 39,879 in 2004 when they finished 12th and this year they are only averaging 36,825 ... and they've been mostly top 4. Why aren't their crowds up around the 42,455 mark like they were the last time they finished top 4? Where have these 6K gone?
Thanks Mattrox for pointing out that the Camry Crows crowds have been dropping over the years and that this year's top 4 crowds are just a "dead cat bounce". Thanks heaps.![]()
![]()
Yeah it will be hard to play them when they have a full team in.Yes it's been real easy. Gonna be hard when we play top teams like Sydney and the Eagles.
You can do it D_one just say it you feel better.
Repeat after me .... Ports...... Crowds .... Are ...... Down ..... We...... Are ...... Reliant...... On..... The ..... Adelaide ..... Crows.
So what you are saying it didn't sell out. The SACA members could not get in for free that's why I did not go to watch poort finish equal last on points in 2011.Pretty sure GA and all reserved searing was sold out, I couldn't see a spare seat at all in the outer. Only the ******* SACA members (aka old shits that either follow the Camries or don't like football) did not show.
That's what I thought. With 70% of the two team support and being top 4 for most of the season you'd think they would get 40K every home game. But they're not, why?
30 pages 30 ******* pages of port fans trolling a team that has just 1 game below 30,000 all because you aren't man enough to admit your a failure one the field so you fans don't show up FFS just say it don't grasp at straws.
I came in here earlier to try and insert some sanity and got asked why Sydney crowds are low when we're on top, being a bloke who isn't afraid of the truth I answered honestly we're a team with a small supporter base.
All anybody ask's of you port flogs is you realise and acknowledge that you owe your continued existence to the Adelaide Crows, look at almost every thread you guys post every miserably bay covered game attendance, you survive on your hatred of crows.
Your so called supporter base only turns up when you play the Crows, your so obsessed with the Crows that any failure at your club is excusable so long as you can have a dig at Adelaide. Your here trying to bag Adelaide's crowds when your crowds are the worst non expansion team crowds in the league, in a state that is footy obsessed with your "100 year legacy" of being a "real footy club" your crowd numbers would be lower then nRL teams if it weren't for the crows game.
In truth all port fans should nod there head at anyone in a crows jumper as a sign of respect and thanks, because without that derby the AFL would've taken that licence back and ****** you all off to Tassie long ago.
Obviously D_one is excluded as she should throw herself at the feet of the nearest crows fan and beg them for forgiveness for being so deluded.
Crowd numbers vary and you know that, without expansion clubs we would be averaging 38k and yes I'd hope for 40k for the Dons game. When Port Power hosts both GWS and GC next year you will realise this too.
It still puzzles me why you want to pull down the Crows rather than 'do something' for Port Power. The non-trolls on the Port board have several threads on various topics about how to help. Without tolling, despair and anguish has set in with your supporters. Your crowds are in free-fall yet you insist the Crows are in trouble. Are you in denial? A case of borderline personality disorder? Or perhaps you gain gratification fro public humiliation?
Everything sold out but the SACA members stand. In other words the football public sections sold out.So what you are saying it didn't sell out. The SACA members could not get in for free that's why I did not go to watch poort finish equal last on points in 2011.
Haha herp derp come back at its best.Yeah it will be hard to play them when they have a full team in.
Is it just ours or the whole of the AFL???From a graph I produced earlier this season ...
![]()
Why are your crowds trending down?
So the ones that did not go to Adelaide's oval that day are the ones your pathetic admin should be targeting.Everything sold out but the SACA members stand. In other words the football public sections sold out.
Yeah winning without our main ruckman was quite an achievement.Haha herp derp come back at its best.
Bit like the lions in 2004. Good point.
Why should we be targeting the old SACA members who go for the Crows or don't like football? (confused face)So the ones that did not go to Adelaide's oval that day are the ones your pathetic admin should be targeting.
Why should we be targeting the old SACA members who go for the Crows or don't like football? (confused face)
The Roo disagrees with you.You shouldn't be targeting anyone. SA is a shrinking market that is no longer able to support two AFL teams. Poort Power should just GTFO.
That's it just do what hopeless haysman did,sit on your hands and get handouts.Why should we be targeting the old SACA members who go for the Crows or don't like football? (confused face)